Home

Legends At War Game Reviews

Add reviewLegends At War Good reviewsLegends At War Bad reviewsLegends At War Game Reviews RSS feed
Legends At War has 1900 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Game is time consuming!!!
Right now the game is still up and running with no "new" events. Still daily quests everyday and the main story quests to do. I've invested too much time (not money) to stop playing this game just because there are no new events. Still enjoyable building your own map and leveling the heroes I have yet to level =). Try it out but be warned of the lack of customer service.
OHSODOPE on Aug 16, 2014 for version 1.7.3
share · comment
356546209
Great game, TOO BAD GREE KILLED IT!!!!!!!! Don't download it!!!!!
Jetmore1 on Aug 16, 2014 for version 1.7.3
share · comment
Another crap game from Gree(d)
That is all. Buggy game, money grubbing game company. Do not support this game. Check their forums for other disgruntled players. Update- got asked to rate app again. So here is your f`ing rating. Update 2- got asked to rate app yet again. Here is your updated rating! Update 3- got asked to rate app again. Still a 1 and still annoyed about getting asked to rate. Crappy game company. Update 4- prompted for rating again. Gree has effectively discontinued this game. Check their forums for more info. Don't waste $ on in app purchases.
sxs3200 on Aug 16, 2014 for version 1.7.3
share · comment
Amazing
I love this app but I wanna try the guild features. Here is my guild code: 772 - 185 - 765
cj89898 on Aug 16, 2014 for version 1.7.3
share · comment
Needs works
Enjoyed the game to start, but as game went on it takes quite a lot of energy to obtain useless items. Have found no real use for the crystals and some of the more desirable characters are unatainable . Will continue to play until it becomes too difficult compete or frustrating.
Diane Zenger on Aug 15, 2014 for version 1.7.3
share · comment
828061484
828061484 Looking for allies
777 ZIPPER on Aug 15, 2014 for version 1.7.3
share · comment
NEVER PLAY GREE GAMES
The game company Shut down their game without any warning (and directly after a 40% off sale for gems they knew they were about to make useless) and refused to compensate pay to player users - a classless company that does not deserve any players!!!!
The reba7 on Aug 14, 2014 for version 1.7.3
share · comment
704220274
Add me: 704220274
704220274 on Aug 14, 2014 for version 1.7.3
share · comment
Beware
Gree pulled the plug on the game. I spent over a year working at this game and now it's gone. Don't download any games from this company.
Palerider417 on Aug 14, 2014 for version 1.7.3
share · comment
Review.
I really liked this game, then Gree decided, without any warning to the players, to stop supporting the game. So there are no guild challenges. I am unlikely to ever play a Gree game again.
Jonathan Becker on Aug 14, 2014 for version 1.7.2
share · comment