Home

Kylie Jenner Official App Reviews Page 5

Add reviewKylie Jenner Official App Good reviewsKylie Jenner Official App Bad reviewsKylie Jenner Official App Reviews Page 5 RSS feed
Kylie Jenner Official App has 871 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Kylie Jenner Official App
From my opinion this app is a total rip off. I had downloaded it and then it wanted me to login and pay monthly. If you love your fans so much, then why would you charge them just so you could give advice on beauty and tell them about yourself? I could get that from anyone. I still very much admire Kylie and think she is a great person. But I just think this is not the best way to represent yourself to your fans.
Gmc2k19 on Oct 12, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
Brutal
Horrible app don't waste your time.
Jess18693 on Oct 12, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
Don't love it
While the app it's self is a cool thing and gives off a dope vibe, the price is too high.
Sydney is my name on Oct 12, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
stupid
why the hell would anyone want to pay for such a waste of time.
gaby18368 on Oct 12, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
😑😅
If she was making something for her fans, why would she charge them for it? Just my opinion.
TattooExpoo on Oct 12, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
$$$$
Kylie like you already don't have enough money. Not everyone can afford to pay $35 a year. Please make it free or lower the price.
Marie51566 on Oct 12, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
😒
Crashes....can't open it...waste of money.
Danielapaula_ on Oct 12, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
KY
kylie is perfect & so is this app
jshmakzygbdmigv on Oct 12, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
Kylie is 5 stars all the way
You're amazing Kylie :)
MrDuchannes on Oct 12, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
Crashing everytime.
The crashing is ridiculous and I've had the app since it came out and I'm very disappointed with the app now. With how much money you're making from the app you might want to make it a little more user friendly. It's not worth your money until they update it so that it can accommodate how many people are using it.
Lovjobros on Oct 12, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment