Home

Kylie Jenner Official App Reviews Page 3

Add reviewKylie Jenner Official App Good reviewsKylie Jenner Official App Bad reviewsKylie Jenner Official App Reviews Page 3 RSS feed
Kylie Jenner Official App has 871 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Money wait what?!?!
I love Kylie Jenner but once I saw $2.99 every month I deleted no offense Kylie I love your work but charging us money every month just for a app.WOW!!!😱 But at the end of the day.I love your work,nails, unique hair,and of course you .The reason I put two stars is because of the money.Sorry Kylie P.S love you Kylie 😘❀️😻😍
Kylie Jenner app review on Oct 13, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
It took my money and the app wont work
Honestly i was looking forward to this app but i payed for it and it wont even let me enter the app it just closes down
Shayysttyy on Oct 13, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
Worth every cent!
Kylie and her crew did a fantastic job, I love the sneak peeks and some what of a goofy side that we don't see on the Kardashian show! Love it, love it, love it! Amazing job, Kylie!
A highly satisfied costumer on Oct 13, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
Kylie is queen… but not so much the app
I absolutely love Kylie Jenner always have, and always will. However, her app is another story. I have no problem with the $2.99 a month as Kylie is an entrepreneur and must make money like the rest of us, but I don't want to pay if the app won't work! I had a 7 day trial period and after it was over I decided to pay for a subscription. After I put in my Apple information it still won't work!! I have to log into the KJ app and my iTunes account every time I want to use the app and it never works the first time!! I have to log in multiple times which is very frustrating. Kylie, while I love your content, the glitches in the app that have been causing me trouble since day 1 make me only rate this app ⭐️⭐️⭐️.
990878766546546 on Oct 13, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
It's pretty stupid
It's pretty stupid that it charges you after 7 days. It should be free. It would be better off if it was a YouTube channel.... It crashes a lot
Stephanee13 on Oct 13, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
It's good but...
I feel like as her fans, we shouldn't have to pay for the app...otherwise it's a great app.
Des224 on Oct 13, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
TBH
To be honest I don't really like this app. It really made me mad that Kylie charges for her app like why don't you just make the app free like TOTALLY FREE...? I don't really like this and Kylie is just fake... Period !
Cookielovergurlll on Oct 13, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
What's on my iPhone!
love your app so much 😩😍 but can you please film a what's on my iPhone video for us, or find a way to show us what's on your iPhone? love u Kylie πŸ’‹
julspald on Oct 13, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
😍😍😍😍
Have my kids Kylie
Dchgzxfff on Oct 13, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
Frustrating
Your app doesn't work at all. I signed up for the 7 days free and the only thing it does when I open the app is immediately close itself. I've tried several ways to fix it and nothing works yet I was still billed for the app that IM NOT USING..might want to look into that.
Kaitie_Michelle4 on Oct 13, 2015 for version 1.0.2
share · comment