Home

Kindergarten BINGO Bad Reviews

Add reviewKindergarten BINGO Good reviewsKindergarten BINGO Bad reviewsKindergarten BINGO Bad Reviews RSS feed
Kindergarten BINGO has 8 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Good but could be great!
I love all the BINGO apps! Math and Word are great for my kindergartner so I of this for my 3 year old. He did great with knowing all the letter names. I wished it had an option to do letter sounds also. Would give 5 stars for that!
mrushing1 on Feb 21, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment
Would be good if it worked
No sound on the iPad! Pretty senseless to play.
Itsanovak on Feb 5, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment
No sound on iPad
Great game on iPhone. No sound on iPad.
Caro.1 on Dec 12, 2012 for version 1.1
share · comment
good but could be better
I love the concept of the app but I find it still too complex at times for a 'junior' program. The number and letter games are fantastic! However, the use of colours and shapes together gets confusing for the children I teach and work with on this app (eg touch the pink heart and there are a couple of pink things). I also fin it disappointing that the app does not record the data for tracking student progress. They have done a better job with the word bingo and math bingo apps they produce (and they copied the instructions straight from the maths bingo app and have not changed them!)
CAL Tchr on Dec 3, 2012 for version 1.1
share · comment
Carsonsmom82 on Oct 23, 2012 for version 1.1
share · comment
Where are the rewarding games that make these bingos so appealing for kids?
I bought this one for my daughter since my son loved the word and math bingos that I bought for him, and he's been learning and practicing a lot, he cannot get enough... but surprise!! This one doesn't have the reward games the other has, so Im disappointed. The regular word and math bingos I downloaded are by far the most educational and fun games I have ever seen for math and languaje because the reward games keeps them motivated. Please, do something about it, even copy the games for this junior version, and you'll have five stars from me once again. Thank you.
Gaecol on Sep 30, 2012 for version 1.1
share · comment
Does not work
This app has no audio and is completely useless. My kids can not play any of the games due to the audio problem.
Lvdteacher on Feb 16, 2012 for version 1.0
share · comment
I can't hear the letter name
I just bought and it doesn't work. It looks a good game. But it doesn't work. I need somebody to fix it or my money back.
Mrs.Tik on Dec 13, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment