Home

KiddNation Bad Reviews

Add reviewKiddNation Good reviewsKiddNation Bad reviewsKiddNation Bad Reviews RSS feed
KiddNation has 81 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Payable version?
I love this app, listen to it everyday. My only complaint is the horrible Geico ads before and after each segment. I'd be willing to pay to get the ads to stop.
GMKKS on Apr 23, 2015 for version 5.37.1
share · comment
It's ok
The app is ok.... The thing I don't like is the kpod does not auto play from one segment to the next and if you close the app it does not keep your place on the day or segment your listening to. Other than that it's pretty good!
shawnresa on Mar 18, 2015 for version 5.37.1
share · comment
Won't open
Since the update I haven't been able to use the app. I've uninstalled and reinstalled several times. Just shuts down when I try to open it. I used to use the app everyday. :( ps this is on an iPod touch.
Kim E 444 on Feb 18, 2015 for version 5.37.1
share · comment
Stop the crashing
Can't even get past the app's launch. Open then crash. Miss my radio family. Please fix!
Can't go wrong in GA on Feb 14, 2015 for version 5.37.1
share · comment
Ugh
Noting is loading up for me!!! I have an iPhone 6
Kevtheycried on Jan 31, 2015 for version 5.37.1
share · comment
App won't open
Love the app and radio show, but with new update it won't even open.
KD2900 on Dec 31, 2014 for version 5.36.0
share · comment
live Streaming doesn't work
Live stream doesn't work and sometimes the audioboo doesn't work either but other than that great
Lisette Hitt 7707 on Dec 22, 2014 for version 5.36.0
share · comment
Can't open?!
Used this app multiple times a day and loved it! Now it won't let me view the app. I miss hearing my show every weekday! Please fix!
Dazzler9999999999 on Dec 18, 2014 for version 5.36.0
share · comment
Good, but...
I love being able to listen to the show since my local station dropped it, but I wish they could figure out how to keep the commercials from being SO loud. I listen on my headphones, so when they start playing the bump music going into a commercial it cranks in my ears and is obnoxiously loud. No other complaints! Love the show!
LMB422 on Dec 16, 2014 for version 5.36.0
share · comment
Kiddnation Review
It's a great app to use but this newer version won't let me open the app!
Sugar05 on Dec 4, 2014 for version 5.36.0
share · comment