Home

KAMI Bad Reviews

Add reviewKAMI Good reviewsKAMI Bad reviewsKAMI Bad Reviews RSS feed
KAMI has 157 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Beautiful app but is frozen
I loved this app - it's demanding and visually beautiful. But a few minutes ago, my iPad mini fell off of its base and when I tried to go back to the app, it is frozen and doesn't work. Very frustrating.
Joan05061 on Aug 4, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
Have to pay extra for hints
I should have read the reviews. We will not purchase anything from 'State of Play Games' ever again.
the one buying on Jul 3, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
Greedy
The game itself is fine but after I paid for it, I'm immediately confronted with paying more money for extra levels as well as paying extra to get in app hints. This game attempts to rip you off at every turn, beware.
Jjmjjmjjm on May 28, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
Black and white tiles????
Why make a game with different black and white tiles that just don't work together??? Where are the colors? Where is my money? Where am I? Help. I can't get out. I'm stuck in this phone. Someone call Tron, I need help. Call Sora and Donald and Goofy I need their keys.
wervis on May 24, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
On sale, thankfully...
So I only wasted a dollar. The puzzles themselves are decent enough, but the attempt at being meditative is ruined by the in and out system of the menu, not to mention the option of 'FAIL' for a puzzle... I got to puzzle seven and felt like I was being put down, not encouraged to figure out how to do better.
AingealWroth on May 22, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
Short changed
I don't feel I got my money's worth. A few bucks for only 45 puzzles, then an extra $1 for an extra 9 puzzles. Rip off. There are other games that are free that are same game type that are better. Save your $. Took a few hrs to beat too.
theBackground. on May 11, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
Greedy
They try to charge you for hints and premium levels! Didn't I already pay for the app?? If I had known how greedy the creators were, I would not have supported them by buying this app.
Annann1981 on Apr 29, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
Pretty good
Good design but it's not a very original idea.
MacBKin on Mar 14, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
Not having Fun
I bought this game because it is a suggested game to help gamers improve gaming skills. Well I am not having fun with this. There needs to be some kind of in-game tutorial that helps the player learn how to play this successfully. Also, why not generate a reward system that gives hints, instead of the only option being to buy them? The only motivation that I have to continue playing, is that I paid for this game. But I am not paying for hints too.
NostalgiaLadie on Feb 10, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
Fun except for all the crashing
I really enjoyed this game, but it crashes a lot. If it weren't for the crashing, it would be five stars, but the crashing makes it unusable. I am on os 7
dugnap on Jan 24, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment