Home

KAMI: Very nice. Review

Add reviewKAMI: Very nice. Good reviewsKAMI: Very nice. Bad reviewsKAMI: Very nice. Review RSS feed
KAMI has 813 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Very nice.
I really enjoy this game, but please add more levels. I am getting impatient.
VeronicaPL on Nov 14, 2013 for KAMI
share · comment
Home and undo buttons not working
Updated review Nov. 13th, 2013 _____________________________ Hey developers, just thought I'd share an updated review. Pressing the home button and undo button no longer work. It's weird because I think they were working this week and even after I've updated. It could just be a bug. This is still a great game guys! Fantastic work!!! 😃😃😃😃😃😃 Review from Nov. 11th, 2013 _____________________________ Thanks guys for keeping the music! I'm a HUUUUUGE fan of the music you use 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃👍👍👍👍👍!! I think the game is perfect now!! I don't see anything you need to change. However, I would like to see more levels now that I'm close to being done 😊. I do think that there are some levels that are too complicated to be completed in 3 or 4 moves. I see those levels being completed in 5 or even in 6 moves. Or you can just add a hint button. So, after so many moves, then the hint button appears. 5 stars for a perfect game!!!! 😃😃😃😃😃😃
Edgar Allan Poe100 on Nov 13, 2013 for KAMI
share · comment
Lacking content
This app is absolutely beautiful, challenging, and wonderful all around. It is however FAR to brief, there is too few puzzles to warrant paying even $1 for.
Brotherdance on Nov 12, 2013 for KAMI
share · comment
Beautiful puzzler
Perfect iPad game. Waiting for more levels.
Jason Burt on Nov 12, 2013 for KAMI
share · comment
Good concept but increases in difficulty too quickly
Good puzzle idea and nice graphics but it the difficulty increases far too fast. Especially considering there is no sort of "hint" function whatsoever.
Miche_xoxo on Nov 11, 2013 for KAMI
share · comment
Great way to unwind.
I love this game when I just want to relax and unwind. The visuals are wonderful and simple. Can't wait for more levels.
Grandmom0592 on Nov 9, 2013 for KAMI
share · comment