Home

KAMI Game Reviews

Add reviewKAMI Good reviewsKAMI Bad reviewsKAMI Game Reviews RSS feed
KAMI has 813 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great game
Very challenging & fun.
Edie9999 on Sep 4, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
Fun and elegant
Great game! Beautiful UI and animations. Playing it right now!
Mr Hanoi on Aug 13, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
Very beautiful game.
Pretty to look at. Challenging to play. Great for people of all ages. Enough said. I don't think you need to buy hints to clear the levels. Some of the premium levels are pretty difficult. But that's what makes this game so much fun!
MadMains on Aug 6, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
Beautiful app but is frozen
I loved this app - it's demanding and visually beautiful. But a few minutes ago, my iPad mini fell off of its base and when I tried to go back to the app, it is frozen and doesn't work. Very frustrating.
Joan05061 on Aug 4, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
Relaxing and challenging
Beautifully made!
figureone on Jul 21, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
Great game!
Tons of fun, keeps you thinking
Sigma•7 on Jul 16, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
Have to pay extra for hints
I should have read the reviews. We will not purchase anything from 'State of Play Games' ever again.
the one buying on Jul 3, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
Great, but...
You can finish all the puzzles with a perfect score if you persist, it is a matter of looking at the individual pieces with greater number of connecting pieces and a further reach. Hint: look for color changes that will have the greatest effect and will result in the least moves, don't buy hints, relax your mind and find the flows. I did it, even if the last 3 puzzles of the 3rd expert took me a while to get them perfect. You can do it, have patience with yourself. My only complaint is the pricing scheme, I bought the first of the x-packs, but...if I wanted to finish it, I had to buy 3 more packs. Grump😕
Buenopues on Jun 29, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
Philosophical
This game challenges me to switch my perspective constantly. The color you begin with is seldom the one that solves the puzzle and wins the game. Apply this to life, and it's a pretty useful concept.
Wanghoffer on Jun 28, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment
Exceptional
This game exercises my brain.
AngKim23 on Jun 19, 2015 for version 1.3.4
share · comment