Home

JoeRogue Bad Reviews

Add reviewJoeRogue Good reviewsJoeRogue Bad reviewsJoeRogue Bad Reviews RSS feed
JoeRogue has 14 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Good for the most part
I wanted to wait more than a year before writing a review..app is solid and had ton of information. My only gripe is multi-tasking. If I use the internet or do something else when I'd already paused the podcast, it loses my place. Would be 5 stars if fixed, but that is a glaring weakness. Solid and better than JRX, but this improvement is much needed..
DJ Italia on Jul 14, 2014 for version 4.5
share · comment
Best sht talker!
Do ur thing fcker! App is super stupid.
Nynewyork on Oct 19, 2013 for version 4.4
share · comment
Too much iPad screen "hot" area
Obviously everyone who downloads this app is a fan of the podcast. But the app itself makes too much of the screen area "hot". If you brush anywhere but where you want to touch, the app reacts by doing something you don't want to do. Bottom line: amatuer interface.
Suffers Nothing Gladly on Sep 26, 2013 for version 4.4
share · comment
Cost $
Love this app before it cost money, changed to the other one JRX. It's free!!
Eatmybox on Apr 4, 2013 for version 4.2
share · comment
Haha Really?
Hey does joe know your charging people for something you can get for free through the podcast app? Weak weak
Lastonex on Mar 22, 2013 for version 4.2
share · comment
Charging for something that's FREE?
Charging for Joe's podcast without his permission is not cool. You could get all his podcasts for free on iTunes or his website. Don't download this just go to iTunes to get his podcast for free.
222MANUEL93 on Mar 22, 2013 for version 4.2
share · comment
JRE is free
why would you charge people to watch/listen to a free podcast? your making money off of someone else's hard work. Good concept for an app, just not fair to Joe Rogan and his fans.
djcf83 on Mar 22, 2013 for version 4.2
share · comment
SCAM!! DON'T download
App charges you for things that are free
Arkansas hunter on Mar 22, 2013 for version 4.2
share · comment
Come on man
Wish I could give it zero stars. Making money off of someone else's work. I don't know how you even got this on iTunes. If you have any self decency, you will delete this before iTunes ultimately does.
C3_VB on Mar 22, 2013 for version 4.2
share · comment
Unauthorized app
Do not buy anything within this app. It's an unauthorized app and not approved by Joe Rogan. Paying to unlock free content provided by Joe Rogan on his own app is just wrong.
Chris98vf on Mar 22, 2013 for version 4.2
share · comment