Home

JEFIT PRO Workout Bad Reviews

Add reviewJEFIT PRO Workout Good reviewsJEFIT PRO Workout Bad reviewsJEFIT PRO Workout Bad Reviews RSS feed
JEFIT PRO Workout has 55 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Good but lacks print option
Good app but would be 5stars if print function available
obete man on Aug 28, 2015 for version 8.0
share · comment
Complaints
My app starts from the home screen whenever I use the task switcher on my iPhone. Annoying. Please get this on board with the health app.
redaggie12 on Aug 5, 2015 for version 8.0
share · comment
Love it, but fix the crashes!!!
I love this app so much, but nothing frustrates me more then when I finish a workout and attempt to sync it when all of a sudden the app crashes when it displays my post-workout results. PLEASE FIX THIS, IT LOOKS LIKE IM NEVER WORKING OUT IN MY FEED!
PlatinumKaldra on Aug 3, 2015 for version 8.0
share · comment
Won't post to Facebook
This is a great app and I have really enjoy it It stopped posting to my Facebook though, please help.
kjrj on Jul 7, 2015 for version 8.0
share · comment
Crashes
Good app only complaint is the app crashes quite a bit especially when you do the workout summary. My friend has the app on his phone and it does the exact same thing.
Adam8724 on Jul 7, 2015 for version 8.0
share · comment
Tons of exercise, hard to use
Once a routine is set up, this app is great. Selecting a routine is way too hard, however. Scrolling through hundreds of options is a real issue; please add in a live search field! An animation or a picture of the exercise would also be helpful, as some exercises are not well known.
bangitliketmac on Jun 9, 2015 for version 8.0
share · comment
Great app but full of bugs
Facebook sharing stop working free version and PRO too so just stick with free version don't bother buying pro or elite anyway THANKS for your hard work on making this app posible guys
kaly357 on Jun 6, 2015 for version 8.0
share · comment
No Apple Watch Support!!
App has a fantastic exercise library. The app does all of the basics and suits beginners as well as professionals. Sadly the app crashes since the latest IOS and hasn't received an update since 2014. It's biggest let down is no Apple watch support. Having no watch support in an exercise app makes no sense!!
Pleasure Paulie on Jun 3, 2015 for version 8.0
share · comment
Decent
Decent, but a few tweaks would make it excellent. Need to be able to see custom exercises in the search, and in the exercise lists. Also to be able to add a photo to custom exercises. Also to be able to enter measurements for both left and right arms/legs.
Nevrd on May 8, 2015 for version 8.0
share · comment
It's ok
It's a good app ONLY if you sync your workouts after every workout. Jefit creators need to add a feature so that I can start a cardio workout on Jefit that tracks distance, calories burned, ect instead of me having to download a separate cardio app. And they also need to divide the abdominal exercises into upper, oblique, and lower.
Gunner Beal on Mar 24, 2015 for version 8.0
share · comment