Home

JEFIT PRO Workout App Reviews Page 47

Add reviewJEFIT PRO Workout Good reviewsJEFIT PRO Workout Bad reviewsJEFIT PRO Workout App Reviews Page 47 RSS feed
JEFIT PRO Workout has 469 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Dont hit the gym without it.
I love it, use it every time I hit the gym. It has helped me see how much Ive improved. It also helps me switch my routine up every 2 months so I dont hit that dreaded plateau. I highly reccommend this even for the person that only hits the gym a couple a times a week.
SoNofAnarchy78 on May 1, 2012 for version 4.3
share · comment
Great for planning and log out your Workouts
I have try almost all of them from paid to free iFitness, WorkOut Buddy, Men's Health. This app is so user friendly that allow you to easily design your workouts and track them. You won't be disappointed. My search is over after a year...wish I have find it sooner.
SyphonFilter on May 1, 2012 for version 4.3
share · comment
Best workout app on the market.
Jefit has many great features and a well designed app. The only draw back is there is no iPad version. I like apps that have a iPhone and iPad versions so can use them to their full potential.
ARMYM2 on Apr 24, 2012 for version 4.3
share · comment
Almost there...
Great App!! However, I would like to be able to select between other settings for individual cardio exercises. Ie... Laps and calories for swimming or, time and calories for cross-trainer. You can do it if you create a workout but, not if you input a single exercise.
Michwolves90 on Apr 8, 2012 for version 4.3
share · comment
Can't Workout without It!
As a personal trainer I know how important it is to keep details on your training. JEFIT makes is incredibly easy. Much better than pen and paper! Can't say enough about it in this short review. Have suggested it to many clients and they love it too! Keep it up guys!
Danasta on Mar 25, 2012 for version 4.3
share · comment
So much potential
This has so much potential to be the perfect app, but I'm going to stop using it. I do a lot of supersets--they always cause the app to crash. It also crashes for other unknown reasons. I've ruined 3 or 4 workouts trying to get it working. I hope it gets fixed, cuz it could easily be 5 stars.
Larry Justice on Mar 15, 2012 for version 4.3
share · comment
Best Workout Tracking App
This update really fixed a lot of the issues in the free version. More details and options.
Golf snob on Mar 4, 2012 for version 4.3
share · comment
Best app for the gym
By far the best, cross-platform workout app around. Used this on another platform for two years now and the paid version for iPhone is great. Give the free version a try, an you'll love it so much you'll get the paid version. I appreciate the simple diagrams on how to do each exercise properly, the timers, readily available historical data, charting of my 1RM, and accessibility on their website. Downloading workouts to the device is amazing too. It's so legit!
viper1619 on Feb 29, 2012 for version 4.3
share · comment
best workout app
the marketplace is full of workout apps, but this one stands apart from the rest. it is by far the most intuitive app for weight/rep entry during a workout.
shutupayouface on Feb 24, 2012 for version 4.3
share · comment