Home

iShowPhoto HD Free for Picasa Good Reviews

Add reviewiShowPhoto HD Free for Picasa Good reviewsiShowPhoto HD Free for Picasa Bad reviewsiShowPhoto HD Free for Picasa Good Reviews RSS feed
iShowPhoto HD Free for Picasa has 13 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Like it
I've been using Picasa for several years and store all of my photos there. This app allows me to pull all of them up by album. There have been no problems. Love it...
Jbdyer on Aug 18, 2014 for version 3.1
share · comment
Os5 version
Works exactly as expected & advertised. Gives access to all my photos without any problems after sign in. Even that is easy after the first log in. A good app in all aspects.
Stanford Ham on Sep 26, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment
Best
Best as like , Always ... ;-)
Nikisimiya on Apr 12, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment
Rating
Useful app....nice lay-out
Elbogen on Feb 23, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment
Great way to display your Picasa albums
The one star ratings are unfounded. I did not have to give phone or address. Can't imagine what they are talking about. The app works beautifully and is a great way to display your Picasa albums on your iPad.
Joe928 on Dec 8, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment
great app!
the most essential app for my iphone.
looleuDesire on Sep 18, 2011 for version 1.1
share · comment
Love this app
This is gr8 app.I would recommend this.
Ganga.y on Aug 17, 2011 for version 1.1
share · comment
Good App !
Just downloaded this free app. I've read several reviews complaining about ads. What's the big deal ? My first impression is that this is a good app. The something for nothing crowd can nitpick, but I feel the developers deserve something for their work.
kslevin on Jul 30, 2011 for version 1.1
share · comment
Easy!
Displays your pictures in an album without having to format each page like a scrapbook. Flip through pages like a book. Choices for viewing 1-9 pictures on each page. Great for showing off your picture to friends! Does not have any choices of backgrounds, but album format is the best I've seen.
AliciaDug on May 1, 2011 for version 1.1
share · comment
Ramwreck on Mar 7, 2011 for version 1.1
share · comment