Home

iPocket Draw Bad Reviews

Add reviewiPocket Draw Good reviewsiPocket Draw Bad reviewsiPocket Draw Bad Reviews RSS feed
iPocket Draw has 21 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Dissapointed
During the last update (done June 4th 2014) our program completely bugged out we cannot create a new layer without the progam closing out. Very disatisfying and unless the bug is fixed we will be deleting and not recomending to others in our field of work
AdminPVL on Jun 5, 2014 for version 1.950
share · comment
Update 1.95 Broke This App
Now, all of the drawing tools produce screen wide dark regions, then images vanish. Completely broken! If the developer provided contact information within the app or on the website, I'd be letting him know directly instead of submitting this review. And this has always been the problem with iPocket Draw - the developer is very "hands off" when it comes to support, instructions, and the like - a man of few words. With adequate support & procedural instructions, this could be the best vector drawing app in the App Store (after this latest bug is fixed, of course)!
HowieRoark on Jun 5, 2014 for version 1.950
share · comment
CAUTION - Corruption Issue
Entire day of work lost due to file saving/opening BUG... PLEASE FIX THIS ISSUE... What was a welcome and enjoyable app experience, instantly became an empty white screen that crashes the application with any attempt to move the work area... Complete loss of confidence in this app, and a $12 evening of frustration, take my money, buy a pizza, hunker down and fix it ;(
Graphic Reader on Nov 19, 2013 for version 1.931
share · comment
Impressed, but...
I wanted to use the chamfer tool but, it was not clear how to. I looked under "help" and in the manual and it was not clear. I haven't figured out an easy way to research your "How To's" intuitively, which makes using the app laborious. If I can get pass this bottle-neck, I would rate this app - 5 stars.
Louis Bailey on Jun 19, 2013 for version 1.930
share · comment
Not very functional, certainly not this version
Grid does not work after forum fix. Current version filled with lots of glitches.
Jarrah821 on Sep 13, 2012 for version 1.901
share · comment
Can't Open - Won't Start
Please fix ASAP. Won't start.
Appitap on Jul 22, 2011 for version 1.60
share · comment
Crap!
First got it it was a 2or3 star app. Idesign is way better and its only like 2 bucks! With new updates that supposedly fix bugs, it wont even open. Really? How does apple let in crappy, overpriced, clearly inferior apps like this, but they wont let in GrooveShark--the best potential app everrr!--
LOCH2HOT on Jul 8, 2011 for version 1.60
share · comment
Complete Waste
This app is a complete waste on money. It has too many glitches and the developer does not now anything about CAD's. I think he made it to work with his mentally challenged mind and not the average person. Waste of time and money. If you don't believe me then buy it. I know I am out of $10.00. I could give it somebody that needs to eat instead and would of felt better.
mantoniades on Apr 4, 2011 for version 1.50
share · comment
Why does it keep erasing my negative review
Why does it keep erasing my negative review. I paid good money for this application, it was awful so I honestly review it but for some reason it keeps erasing my review. If Apple has intergrity, they need to keep this review up.
kalkoala on Jan 3, 2011 for version 1.42
share · comment
Email issues
Great program, but can't email PDF or jpeg. Expensive if it doesn't give me a way to export what I draw!
Matt B13 on Aug 12, 2010 for version 1.10
share · comment