Home

Invoice Manager Bad Reviews

Add reviewInvoice Manager Good reviewsInvoice Manager Bad reviewsInvoice Manager Bad Reviews RSS feed
Invoice Manager has 23 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Missing feature!
Wonderful app, but it is missing form of payment (check, credit card, cash) and also would be wonderful if it had a notes box. If it had that I would say it is a great app.
Gu1u on Dec 9, 2013 for version 2.0.2
share · comment
Avoid!!!!
Paid extra for backup $5 + required sync. $5 (have to phones on plan) because program was locking & crashing. Unable to backup for over 1 month +. Unable to print older invoices. Many, many easy smaller fixed that have not been addressed over 6 mo +. Very poor program! Do not believe the fake good reviews. Do not rely on this program. Programmer should go work for heathcare.gov!
WingNut651x on Nov 14, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment
One star...It doesn't crash
Not happy at all! I assumed since I had to buy this app it would have a lot of bells and whistles, IT DOESN'T. I blame myself, since the description was very vague, I should have know better. Anyone know of an app that has invoice templates and the ability to edit PDFs?
Jgrove171717171717 on Nov 11, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment
In app backup/restore purchase broken
If I can't sync the app's data across devices, which I cannot, even though I bought the in-app add on, this app is pretty much worthless to me.
richardfrisch on Oct 31, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment
Email Stopped Working On Paid App
The email feature stopped working after having sent 5 invoices. I pad for this app. Please fix ASAP.
HeyYouMe on Oct 23, 2013 for version 1.1.5
share · comment
Lots of Troubles
Not a "True Invoicing" app yet! It has great potential; yet many things just are not finished; Job locations, shipping, product items, & Tax reports are not "invoicing" or ("Printing" properly). The PDF needs to have way more editable characters; Very limited; Really!
ATV5 on Sep 12, 2013 for version 1.1.5
share · comment
Only good for selling products and services of set amounts.
Only good for selling products and services of set amounts that you can select from a product list. Not good for contractors who want to give estimates for a job that gives one price which includes materials and labor combined. Neither is it good for contractors that deal with many different kinds of materials since the app requires each item added to the invoice be listed and priced and shown that way to the customer. Prices change, and such a system is too impractical for my line of work.
Amazed by Apple on Aug 30, 2013 for version 1.1.5
share · comment
Don't Understand All Of The Positive Reviews
I bought this app based on all of the positive reviews. But I have found it has a lot of bugs. Can not get it to print invoices even though I can print from multiple other applications. At times I can't get it to email invoices. Just too frustrated to continue trying, I am bailing on this one.
Leaping on Aug 21, 2013 for version 1.1.4
share · comment
Slooooow
Laggy. It just doesn't work
Milkman1000&&& on Aug 7, 2013 for version 1.1.3
share · comment
???
$5 down the drain!! Don't buy, app is broken. Fix and will change rating. All those 5 stars are probably friends of the app maker.
Side FX on Jul 14, 2013 for version 1.1.1
share · comment