Instant PDF Mail: Terrible Review

Add reviewInstant PDF Mail: Terrible Good reviewsInstant PDF Mail: Terrible Bad reviewsInstant PDF Mail: Terrible Review RSS feed
Instant PDF Mail has 111 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Only tried to open and highlight a line on a 1 page 2 line document and it crashes every time.
Rejoks on Apr 20, 2013 for Instant PDF Mail
share · comment
Fits my needs perfectly
As a business owner, who regularly needs to convert various file types to PDF, this app does exactly what I need for a very competitive price - I personally don't mind that the interface isn't as polished as other apps available for the iPad simply because, for what I need, this app works perfectly. Updated review as of 3/12/13: Rating: 2 Stars This app worked flawlessly, for me, up until 2 days ago when, all of a sudden, I lost the ability to login to one of my business email accounts - I verified, with my hosting company, that there was nothing wrong with that email account in any way. Since all of my other email accounts still worked perfectly with the app, I was puzzled as to what had happened. Ultimately, after 2 days of being unable to access that particular email account through the app, I made the decision to find another solution for my needs.
gavnone on Mar 12, 2013 for Instant PDF Mail
share · comment
Poor quality
Cumbersome interface. Does not interact with other programs well. PDF converter is definitely a better app.
LegalAppJunky on Feb 26, 2013 for Instant PDF Mail
share · comment
It is getting better!
With each new update, this App. Is getting better and better. It is an essential toolkit that whoever wants to deal with PDF should have. I almost overlooked this App because of bad comments for this release. But after I gave it a try, I definitely agree with other comments that this app is good. The bad comment might just came from some competitors that had fears over this app.
Christine Cute! on Feb 27, 2013 for Instant PDF Mail
share · comment
Very nice app
This app does exactly what I wanted and it was only 99 cents! I wanted to be able to save an email message as a PDF file that I could then attach as a document in another app. So far, so good. Very nice interface and easy to set up to use Dropbox and iCloud email.
sw1965 on Feb 17, 2013 for Instant PDF Mail
share · comment
The Best!!!
Dropbox integration has been fixed. ------ I was looking for a pdf converter (mainly to save web pages) and tried 3 or 4 for iPad. There is one good one for iPad, but it has a bug when i try to save the pdf (or "open in.."). I then found a great Print2Pdf for my iPhone5, but it cost $5.99 for the iPad version. I was almost resigned to using the iPhone version on my iPad, but then I fortunately discovered this one. I was immediately impressed. Great. Beautiful.
Apps-junkie on Jan 1, 2013 for Instant PDF Mail
share · comment