Instant PDF Mail: More than expected Review

Add reviewInstant PDF Mail: More than expected Good reviewsInstant PDF Mail: More than expected Bad reviewsInstant PDF Mail: More than expected Review RSS feed
Instant PDF Mail has 111 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
More than expected
This is a really useful app! Even though it crashes some times I recommend it. Developers keep it improving. Well done boys!
Dianita M on May 21, 2013 for Instant PDF Mail
share · comment
Very convenient !
Fallenangel3 on May 1, 2013 for Instant PDF Mail
share · comment
Great, but
I cannot figure out how to contact support When using the web browser in landscape mode. I have to turn back and forth or only get half page Would be great if you could make a PDF from the clipboard as in some other PDF apps
Nj guitar man on Apr 26, 2013 for Instant PDF Mail
share · comment
Powerful app, responsive developer
This app has a powerful feature set for managing, creating, and manipulating PDFs, and offers something I haven't seen another app do, which is turn emails into PDFs. Not email attachments, but the email itself. This is great for importing an email into an app such as Notability, so then you can add notes or draw directly on the email. (The app connects directly to your pop or imap server to accomplish this feat.) The developer is responsive, too, fixing a bug that I reported within just a few days.
RickABQ on Apr 25, 2013 for Instant PDF Mail
share · comment
Only tried to open and highlight a line on a 1 page 2 line document and it crashes every time.
Rejoks on Apr 20, 2013 for Instant PDF Mail
share · comment
Fits my needs perfectly
As a business owner, who regularly needs to convert various file types to PDF, this app does exactly what I need for a very competitive price - I personally don't mind that the interface isn't as polished as other apps available for the iPad simply because, for what I need, this app works perfectly. Updated review as of 3/12/13: Rating: 2 Stars This app worked flawlessly, for me, up until 2 days ago when, all of a sudden, I lost the ability to login to one of my business email accounts - I verified, with my hosting company, that there was nothing wrong with that email account in any way. Since all of my other email accounts still worked perfectly with the app, I was puzzled as to what had happened. Ultimately, after 2 days of being unable to access that particular email account through the app, I made the decision to find another solution for my needs.
gavnone on Mar 12, 2013 for Instant PDF Mail
share · comment