Home

iMuscle 2 Bad Reviews

Add reviewiMuscle 2 Good reviewsiMuscle 2 Bad reviewsiMuscle 2 Bad Reviews RSS feed
iMuscle 2 has 148 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
We have come to expect more
Of course the 3D anatomy is awesome. However the workout editor leaves much to be desired. It is not possible to see the muscles being exercised without backing out and searching for the exercise. Also, it should produce an inventory of the muscles covered by a workout.
rocketblast on Aug 23, 2015 for version 3.9.6
share · comment
Almost 5 stars
If the UI was improved and was easier to use it'd be a 5 star app. It is very useful and does all the things it should do but it isn't easy to rearrange exercises in the workout view because it favors searching for new exercises over the current ones listed in a particular workout day you may have organized. Love the functionality but could do for some aesthetic upgrades.
Chase/Charles on Jul 3, 2015 for version 3.9.6
share · comment
No iphone 6 or 6plus love
The app itself is great but theres is not yet support for bigger screens. Update and i will give perfect stars
camilo2912 on Jan 19, 2015 for version 3.9.6
share · comment
Very Good But...
This app is very good like the other reviews state, with great graphics and animation as well as a lot of exercises. However, it is missing a few core features and could use a few others. First is that it doesn’t have cardio exercises. So when you are looking at a your progress you only see calories burned for stretching or weight training. Second is that it doesn’t sync across devices. I own all three versions (laptop, iPad and iPhone) and each has to be setup separately and what you record on one doesn’t sync to the others. The other features that would be great to add would be the ability add (i.e. purchase) packages that center on specific types of machines. For example my gym has Star Trac exercise equipment which has some variations on the exercise machines already provided in the app. To improve accuracy and tracking of my workout, I would purchase those types of add-ons. Additionally, it would be great to be able to add comments to each exercise or routine. I’d like to note difficulty or machine setting (which isn’t always weight) or how a stretch felt which I could use in my next workout. Finally, the ability to sync with other apps that provide additional reports and graphs would be great. I also use Training Peaks and would love to see my exercises on their calendar and included in their graphs as well as seeing the exercises I do there in your app (especially for tracking weight, calories burned, etc.) Note that I love all of the great 3D4Medical apps, having purchased many of them. I just think this one could be improved from very good.
VinkR on Jan 3, 2015 for version 3.9.6
share · comment
Coach
It is a good app but the help option is not complete
Kourosh 20 on Nov 18, 2014 for version 3.9.5
share · comment
iPhone 6 plus
Plus add iPhone 6 plus resolution
Anthonyc4423 on Nov 16, 2014 for version 3.9.5
share · comment
DOESN'T SYNC!
DOESN'T SYNC BETWEEN IOS DEVICES OR WITH MAC
102938475I on Sep 23, 2014 for version 3.9.5
share · comment
Not too happy
I love this app but the only thing I hate about it is that it closes very often. I hate it when I'm at the gym and I'm trying to see what I need to do and I just can't get it to work. I'm looking for a better one :(
Htown30 on Aug 5, 2014 for version 3.8.1
share · comment
Detail Great, Functionality needs improvement, SYNC is worthless
Still on the fence with this app. Sure it's got great detail, but what good is it when the app crashes in the middle of workouts and continues into a crash loop everytime you try to continue workout? I also have the iPad app and SYNCING IS HORRIBLE. It can be hours or never before the iPhone app and iPad app sync. I'm only about two weeks into the paid app have used it live at the gym about 5 time and I'm not happy with real world use. iPad app is ok, but I don't use that for live workouts.
JohnnyInSNJ on Jul 25, 2014 for version 3.8.1
share · comment
Great App But!!!!
I would give this app 4 stars of it wasn't so glitchy! It wont let you add a personalized workout, which completely defeats the purpose of this app. Fix this glitch and i'll change my review.
Human basic on Jul 19, 2014 for version 3.8.1
share · comment