Home

iMExchange 2 App Reviews

Add reviewiMExchange 2 Good reviewsiMExchange 2 Bad reviewsiMExchange 2 App Reviews RSS feed
iMExchange 2 has 418 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great idea. Too many bugs
Freezes up after it opens. Worked for about three days fine. Glad I did not pay for it.
Scooter campbell on Aug 3, 2015 for version 1.0.3
share · comment
Not Really Free and Bad GUI
O365 account will not connect and you have to pay to have it actually use push sync. Also what is this iOS 6? The GUI is bad in my opinion (this is not what affected my rating).
Kademlia on Jul 14, 2015 for version 1.0.3
share · comment
Doesn't Work
Terrible! App freezes after setup. Deleted and reinstalled three times with the same result. Don't waste your time.
E2134 on May 31, 2015 for version 1.0.3
share · comment
i'mExchange App Not Working Nor Supported
i'mExchange App Not Working Nor Supported This app has not worked on my iPhone 5 S or 6 Plus since the continuous sync "upgrade" became available. It does still work on my iPad. I have requested support numerous times via email but never had a response.
IanGRos on Apr 19, 2015 for version 1.0.3
share · comment
Not Working
Similar experience that this locks up on both my iPad and iPhone. Re-installing does not remedy the issue. Are there any viable alternatives?
CS Bauer on Apr 10, 2015 for version 1.0.3
share · comment
Freezes in iphone 6
The app has been freezing up on my iphone 6. Deleted and installed again but same issue. Close the app, but still frozen. We updated Exchange 2010 to SP3 so maybe that could be the cause. So not sure as I can't validate on any other environment. Will be interesting to see if it works with O365.
LA Clips Fan on Mar 28, 2015 for version 1.0.3
share · comment
App freezes no ui feedback
I have to kill it in order to exit.mprogram doesn't work.
sunk818 on Mar 21, 2015 for version 1.0.3
share · comment
Permanently dead app
I deleted this app from my phone several months ago because it stopped working after upgrading iOS versions in October. Just for the heck of it I reinstalled it in March 2015 hoping that it had been updated, however it still does not work at all. This app is officially dead and should be removed from the App Store.
BTreview1 on Mar 3, 2015 for version 1.0.3
share · comment
Freezes. Doesn't work
Freezes. Doesn't work.
RobNYC1686 on Jan 27, 2015 for version 1.0.3
share · comment
Keeps freezing!!!
I've been using this for a couple years now and it's always worked great. I installed apple's new iO system and now it freezes and I can't use it unless I delete and download again and then it keeps freezing. It's a never ending battle. Help!!!!
Loanmanjeff on Jan 24, 2015 for version 1.0.3
share · comment