Home

iCall Good Reviews

Add reviewiCall Good reviewsiCall Bad reviewsiCall Good Reviews RSS feed
iCall has 677 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
good call quality
and very nice support
rachel201000 on Jul 22, 2015 for version 3.1.4
share · comment
This is awsome
I give this a 5 star
iPod5Review on Mar 14, 2015 for version 3.1.4
share · comment
I'd give it 5 stars if...
I'd give it 5 stars if you'd please make an iPad layout.
BrandonHarris88 on Jan 2, 2015 for version 3.1.4
share · comment
High Call Quality
Great customer service, 10x better than google voice and your voice traffic isn't going to be monitored and analyzed as Googles voice traffic is in order for them to drive Ad sales.
CaptainMorgon on Dec 3, 2014 for version 3.1.4
share · comment
iCal
This is great for my iPod 5πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘
πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ on Nov 24, 2014 for version 3.1.4
share · comment
Icall
I tried it and so far so good. The calls are super clear and the software is very good as well. Keep organized and know what calls you've made.
ZEB505 on Oct 24, 2014 for version 3.1.4
share · comment
Works
Transferred vonage# smoothly, and works fine
Dsw328 on Sep 22, 2014 for version 3.1.2
share · comment
Great tool for international travel
I downloaded this app while travelling in Europe as a way to stay connected with the office in Canada. I have been very impressed with the functionality and the call quality / reliability. Being able to call anywhere in North America for 2 cents per minute is great value and the $2 per month fee for the phone number seems very reasonable as well. The most surprising thing has been the customer service. I was having difficulty placing calls to Canada and was very pleased to be able to speak to a real person who managed my case from beginning until it was successfully resolved. I highly recommend this app.
Coolieo47373 on Sep 19, 2014 for version 3.1.2
share · comment
Great secondary phone service
I use iCall for my independent business so I don’t have to give out my personal mobile number to clients. I choose iCall because it does not hijack my personal phone service or voicemail like google voice does.
OtotheA on Jul 25, 2014 for version 3.1.1
share · comment
The best app for calls globally!
The best business phone app allows you to pick a business phone number in any US area code. High quality calls for national and international calls!
Chickadee2342 on Jul 22, 2014 for version 3.1.1
share · comment