Home

iCall Bad Reviews

Add reviewiCall Good reviewsiCall Bad reviewsiCall Bad Reviews RSS feed
iCall has 421 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Is it free or not
I don't get it is it free or not it doesn't say
Raaron on Jul 5, 2015 for version 3.1.4
share · comment
Not really free
I needed a VOIP app so that I can call my son, and am not quite ready yet to get his phone turned on, so I started doing some research. iCall was ranked #2 out of all of the VOIP calling apps, and the App Store showed it as free with no in-app purchases. Not true. After signing up and verifying my email address, I was asked to buy a number. There's no other way to make calls on this app, and you have to load a credit card to activate your "Balance", though I don't know what the money is used for. The scam aspect of the App Store is getting frustrating. If something says it's free, then it should be.
idummy on Sep 29, 2014 for version 3.1.3
share · comment
Can't add phone number
Can't place or receive calls because it requires a phone number. I opened up settings. Saw "n/a" for the phone number and there's no way to add a number. This app Is garbage.
Cmj141 on Aug 13, 2014 for version 3.1.1
share · comment
Demands credit card
The two other reviews on here are obviously the creators. There's way better out there, including Google Voice. Don't waste your time.
Dalhatma on Aug 10, 2014 for version 3.1.1
share · comment
OMFG GTFO DOND BUY APP
They made u have to pay now!!! Grrrrrrr
Wovvbdrcf on Jul 26, 2014 for version 3.1.1
share · comment
Can't use
The "create account" and "forgot password" options do nothing.
Bhgftgn on Jul 14, 2014 for version 3.1
share · comment
iPod touch
Do u have to have wifi,Dose it work for the iPod touch 8Gb :-)
Savanna Hughes on Jul 7, 2014 for version 3.1
share · comment
Useless!! Not good anymore
It crashes all the time, it's not the same, if you don't fix it , I guess this app will disappear :/
Davbh7 on Apr 11, 2014 for version 2.1.48
share · comment
A phone app where you can't dial?!?!
Yeah that's right you can't use the keypad on this app. I'd you press the keypad to being up the numbers the app crashes or locks up. This is reflected in my reviews here and is a problem in their forums that they haven answered yet. I have an iPhone 5 not exactly some obscure or old piece of equipment. Download Skype pass on this.
K.O'C on Mar 23, 2014 for version 3.0.1
share · comment
POS
App doesn't work. Don't waste your time.
HanningtonPost on Mar 20, 2014 for version 3.0.1
share · comment