Home

iBooks: New design. By estegm 11-14-13 Review

Add reviewiBooks: New design.  By estegm 11-14-13 Good reviewsiBooks: New design.  By estegm 11-14-13 Bad reviewsiBooks: New design.  By estegm 11-14-13 Review RSS feed
iBooks has 2274 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
New design. By estegm 11-14-13
One minute I loved ibooks then it changed. No more book shelves. It no longer looks like I'm turning the pages of an actual book. I dislike everything about the update
Estegm on Nov 14, 2013 for iBooks
share · comment
Not beautiful
You call this a beautiful design, where is my book shelf, you gave us a white lined page. Not happy sometimes new is not better, this is the case with this look. Please bring back my book shelf. PLEASE !
monica aranci on Nov 14, 2013 for iBooks
share · comment
I love the new iOS 7 optimized update!
It's very nice and clean, good job Apple.
Aaronstone4real on Nov 14, 2013 for iBooks
share · comment
I hate this new look, want the old ibook back!!!!
The old style made you feel like read a real book. I preferred to buy ibook rather kindle book because I like that style. Now it looks the same as kindle books, so why do I have to spend more to buy ibook now? Please give us back the old look, or at least let people to have chance to choose what they like (I notice someone like a flat look),that is not me!!
NZ_kiwi on Nov 14, 2013 for iBooks
share · comment
iOS7 Update
Love the new design!
Justin Eisenbraun on Nov 14, 2013 for iBooks
share · comment
looks like a Kindle
Loved Ibooks, Hate Kindle. this now looks like Kindle. nice job apple.
william21j on Nov 14, 2013 for iBooks
share · comment