Home

iAuditor Good Reviews

Add reviewiAuditor Good reviewsiAuditor Bad reviewsiAuditor Good Reviews RSS feed
iAuditor has 262 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
A great little auditing app
I just began working with iAuditor. Audit templates are a snap to build and easy to use. This app will save me much time.
Snoggy on May 30, 2015 for version 0
share · comment
Very good AP. But,,,,,
This is a good AP however it could use some improvements. Crashes occasionally when performing audits, needs a better duplicate feature to copy fields to different pages, provide a method to permanently eliminate scoring (all applications don't require a score). Overall very easy to use and simple to customize.
Txssdad on May 23, 2015 for version 0
share · comment
Best apps for inspection report.
You are not going to use any application for your inspection report.
omaar on May 9, 2015 for version 0
share · comment
Great Customer Service!
Great app! Still has some bugs to workout but I see great progress!
JohnnyNap on Apr 29, 2015 for version 0
share · comment
Amazing piece of technology!
I have been using iAuditor in conjunction with SafetyCloud for almost two years. I have been able to create comprehensive audit checklist very easily. I can assign audit jobs to employees, I can teach how may have been done and the analytical data of any audit(s) I want to trend. Overall, this is a highly functional and user friendly application!
Gabe's iTunes Account on Feb 28, 2015 for version 0
share · comment
A 5-Stat safety App.
An amazing app. Thank you folks
Na Nice on Dec 26, 2014 for version 3.2.3
share · comment
Wonderful!
Hi This application is more than great. Congratulations. you did a great job lately to improve it. Thank you. This is by far the best application in its category and without competition! It should be worth far more than its current price, because it is a professional application. Being French, thank you for adding the French language. I ask you for other functions like choice directly colours for text, category bar and other. The same request for different things like office. Thank you very much.
Hak26 on Nov 11, 2014 for version 3.2
share · comment
Awesome app
This app is a must for any ESH specialist , for the field or for an audit. very easy to create templates , great UI , follow up new feature ; in summary it's an outstanding tool
FUN<3 on Aug 28, 2014 for version 3.1
share · comment
Awesome!
Great App! I'm a safety manager for over 2K employees. The amount of documentation for audits, investigations, certifications became a bit overwhelming at times. With this app I was able to convert all my documents to a electronic format! This increased my efficiency over 70%! The ability to create your own electronic forms or customizing one of the preloaded templates makes using this tool very easy. You can embed photos and even capture signatures! Save a tree!
Roninnoir on Aug 1, 2014 for version 3.0.7
share · comment
Excellent mobile audit tool
Great app. Have created a number of audit templates and conducted a number of audits using those templates. Works very well but customizing the cover page and reviewing the formatting is a little complex. Have to make changes once converted to a word document. Small issue considering. DJ
DJ141049 on Jul 20, 2014 for version 2.3.8
share · comment