Home

i Vegetarian App Reviews

Add reviewi Vegetarian Good reviewsi Vegetarian Bad reviewsi Vegetarian App Reviews RSS feed
i Vegetarian has 23 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Less than worthless
Only one restaurant listed that was new to me. Mostly mainstream restaurants I've been to already that have very limited vegetarian selections. Featured reviews for this app to find vegetarian restaurants are about turkey, monte cristos and chicken! Don't waste your time if you're looking for vegetarian places. You're better off searching the web. Delete!
uwgirl on Nov 18, 2012 for version 9.3
share · comment
Oh my god! Becky look at this apps Tunechi!
Seriously there is none of those places have vegetarian seriously U.G.H! That's make me DISGUSTED!
Mohammed Qassim Al-Guérin on Apr 22, 2012 for version 8.0
share · comment
Crap App
Is CVS a vegetarian grocery? Want to get a vegetarian dinner at the Cigar House tonight? This app is craptastic.
Sharkclimber on Nov 6, 2011 for version 7.80
share · comment
Meat-centric restaurants on a vegetarian app??
I was so disappointed that options like "outback steakhouse" and "the butcher shop" showed up as options under "vegetarian restaurants." What's the point then?? I got this app to help me find good vegetarian restaurants when I travel (which I do a lot for work). Don't tell me Outback is a good veg option. Seriously?!? What a waste. Not a useful app.
Gtabjgukdck on Oct 3, 2011 for version 7.70
share · comment
Worst veg app
I was out of town and tried the app. Only ONE listing out of many had vegan options (a bunch of pizza and steak places randomly were listed too), and whenever I tried to open it for info, it crashed over and over. I deleted and redownloaded the app and it still kept crashing. Lame!!
Maryzaint on May 23, 2011 for version 3.4
share · comment
Not for vegetarians
This did not work well in my area, so I would be afraid to try it while traveling. Most of the reviews go like this: "great crab cakes", "be sure to try their fish".
V@LS on Apr 26, 2011 for version 3.4
share · comment
Great
This app is really good. Works for me
KitKat1011 on Apr 19, 2011 for version 3.4
share · comment
Worthless
This app is completely worthless! I used iVegetarian to search for Vegetarian Restaurants, and the app produced results like "Van's Pig Stand". I'm not really sure how a BBQ restaurant even remotely qualifies as vegetarian... Oh wait, it doesn't. Useless...
KerrikG on Apr 11, 2011 for version 3.4
share · comment
Mostly a useless app
This is mostly a useless app. Many listing are no longer in business. I don't need a special app to tell me that I may get vegetarian food at an asian restaurant, Doh!
goodinuf on Jan 25, 2011 for version 3.31
share · comment
Disappointing
First of all, most of the establishments listed are not vegetarian, and a lot of the reviews are meat-centric. It takes quite some searching to find results that would be of particular interest to vegetarians. The app does have potential, but for it to be useful, it needs proper filtering so that non-vegan results can be excluded from the listings. Without such filters, it's mostly a waste of time. A much better app for this purpose is VegOut.
liber8 on Aug 5, 2010 for version 3.0
share · comment