Home

HYUNDAI RACE Good Reviews

Add reviewHYUNDAI RACE Good reviewsHYUNDAI RACE Bad reviewsHYUNDAI RACE Good Reviews RSS feed
HYUNDAI RACE has 8 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
pretty cool
played it at time square... pretty cool idea
Pokewatcher on Aug 21, 2015 for version 1.1
share · comment
Got 2015 genesis
Only leave a review for making an app for my car 😬
Diz13oymike on Sep 2, 2014 for version 1.1
share · comment
I love this game!
I personally don't find anything wrong this game! For those who find it lagging, you have to go to the top of stairs in front of the billboard. For some reason the connection is really bad below it! But once you get it all figured out it's absolutely a blast to play! I also met so many nice people in doing so and got to play along side with them!
Troy_to_You on Aug 7, 2012 for version 1.1
share · comment
Hyundai
Once u download the app and run it and ur not connected to the Hyundai race wifi it will tell u wat the password is after it loads
Nicklaus5643 on Jun 11, 2012 for version 1.1
share · comment
It's really fun!
I visited Times Square a few days ago. I didn't know this application at that time. But I saw some guys were playing game using their phone! And I saw the upper billboard. It was very easy to download and play the game. Very exciting and fun. Thanks for an exceptional experience to me. If you will plan to visit Times Square, you have to play this event and it's easy to play!
Lonely man from earth on Feb 16, 2012 for version 1.0
share · comment
Good App
Is a fun game. From billboards to enjoy my play was so amazing.
GorioLim on Feb 7, 2012 for version 1.0
share · comment
Why so negative?
There is nothing wrong with this app other than the occasional "overdrifting" on some turns. Downloading it in times square of course took long - you're doing it over 3G, but not longer than 5 mins, stop complaining. Gameplay is solid and having literally the entirety of times square watching you is awesome. Download this when you're over there, definitely.
Patrick Correa on Jan 8, 2012 for version 1.0
share · comment
This game rocks
I love this game and playing it on the billboard in times square is sooooo mush fun!
G8 gi on Dec 10, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment