Home

Home Design Story Bad Reviews

Add reviewHome Design Story Good reviewsHome Design Story Bad reviewsHome Design Story Bad Reviews RSS feed
Home Design Story has 594 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Lots fun but..
To many adds when I first come in to my home I get 5 or 10 pop up adds for gems or for other apps but it's fun to build and design your house
CatManDo2-2 on Aug 28, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
Nice app.
I reckon this app is pretty good. I use this app to talk and play with my friends from school which is pretty cool. The only things I don't like are the gift limits and that you're not able to send furniture to other neighbours. Anyways, it's a great app:
DogsAreLife7170 on Aug 28, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
Earning coins from jobs is busted
I love this game. But, I'm giving it 3 stars instead of 4 because I've been having issues with earning money from jobs lately. I'll choose the 8 hour job to earn a few thousand coins. However, when I come back 8 hours later, I only earned a few hundred for the 3 minute job. What's going on? Please update with a patch. It's frustrating to expect one thing and end up with something far less.
LadyCapulet06 on Aug 26, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
Did not give me a room
Like other reviews said, I paid for the extension room, and when it was time for it to be done, just disappeared. Of course I didn't get my money back. Hoping this doesn't happen again since it's hard to get coins.
PutItInHerBut on Aug 26, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
Only 1 Star
I started off really liking this game. The problem is the amount of time and money it takes to buy items and expand your home and the amount of gems needed is crazy. In order to win money doing challenges you have to pay the same amount buying furniture to win it. Could have been a good game, but it's just ended up being frustrating and a joke.
Rcp_76 on Aug 23, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
Great but pricey
A very addictive app, one of the best home apps. However if you want nice furniture it'll cost you.
Heidz-7 on Aug 22, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
Eh..
It started out fun but now it just takes days to do anything and they stop giving you goals for inspiration.
CluelessInChicago on Aug 21, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
Been playing for years.
Like it, but bored. My house is the same for a year now because: 1) I can't make it bigger. 2) I like the weekly things we get, but we RARELY get new flooring, and seems like we NEVER EVER get new wallpaper to match our new weekly items. 3) And as others have mentioned we don't get any additional goals except to download other games. I like those, don't get me wrong, but they don't really serve to keep this game interesting. That's about it. If I didn't like the game I'd have gotten rid of it!! I'm just waiting for something to change to re spark my interest! It's the most boring app I keep around because I still hold hope that it'll be as entertaining as I had once found it to be. That's honestly about it...
Sashlee85 on Aug 19, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
Meh
Takes up way too much usage and every time I re-download , it has the same account. Fix this and I'll rate 5 stars
Wgneynxscbagidvwgwco on Aug 17, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
Fun
It is a fun game once you get to the point where u don't know what to do with all your money! But I would love there to be a organization tool for the storage!
tannamarie on Aug 14, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment