Home

Home Design Story Game Reviews

Add reviewHome Design Story Good reviewsHome Design Story Bad reviewsHome Design Story Game Reviews RSS feed
Home Design Story has 3168 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Love...I just wish...
I'm 28yrs "young" 😉 and I absolutely love this game!! It's very addicting and a great time killer! Yet I do wish that we were able to: 1) sell our home for an existing value and buy land to start over and/or buy an existing home to "upgrade" on your own! That would be AWESOME 2) be able to have more than one home at a time. This way while one house is waiting for timers and what not, we can be working on a second home! That would be great also! But overall I'm happy with the game!
MsKelz2U on Aug 28, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
If you like interior decorating, then you'll love this game! It's addicting!!
Mcsmell on Aug 28, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
Lots fun but..
To many adds when I first come in to my home I get 5 or 10 pop up adds for gems or for other apps but it's fun to build and design your house
CatManDo2-2 on Aug 28, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
Nice app.
I reckon this app is pretty good. I use this app to talk and play with my friends from school which is pretty cool. The only things I don't like are the gift limits and that you're not able to send furniture to other neighbours. Anyways, it's a great app:
DogsAreLife7170 on Aug 28, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
Good game
Fun to play except for when it crashes
Simmi chick on Aug 27, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
Fun!
Love it
Flickaaaaa on Aug 27, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
Suggestions
Great game and I love it but it would be better if you can choose where the door goes and have more hall options at the same time pls add a function to simply expand the room instead of always creating new rooms and add basement or second floor feature
Frcnuemciengutnugnrjmf on Aug 27, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
Earning coins from jobs is busted
I love this game. But, I'm giving it 3 stars instead of 4 because I've been having issues with earning money from jobs lately. I'll choose the 8 hour job to earn a few thousand coins. However, when I come back 8 hours later, I only earned a few hundred for the 3 minute job. What's going on? Please update with a patch. It's frustrating to expect one thing and end up with something far less.
LadyCapulet06 on Aug 26, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
Did not give me a room
Like other reviews said, I paid for the extension room, and when it was time for it to be done, just disappeared. Of course I didn't get my money back. Hoping this doesn't happen again since it's hard to get coins.
PutItInHerBut on Aug 26, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment
💗💗
I love it
I dhcshjngxcygv on Aug 25, 2015 for version 1.0.8
share · comment