Home

HeyWire Text Free + Meme Texting App Reviews Page 178

Add reviewHeyWire Text Free + Meme Texting Good reviewsHeyWire Text Free + Meme Texting Bad reviewsHeyWire Text Free + Meme Texting App Reviews Page 178 RSS feed
HeyWire Text Free + Meme Texting has 1777 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
It works
Wow... it actually work great app free text overseas awesome...
jnrsons on Oct 9, 2010 for version 1.1.187
share · comment
Great!
Absolutely great app!!! Thanks for the development of the app!
zealot42 on Oct 6, 2010 for version 1.1.187
share · comment
best app ever
best app 4 ipod touch just make sure you putin +61 then 4 and the rest of the number you are wanting 2 txt 2 . WORKS IN AUSTRAILA woooo
billy knealeeee on Oct 5, 2010 for version 1.0.135
share · comment
Truly an amazing app!
It's wonderful! Only thing that worries me is if the recipient has to pay for the messages. And also I can't receive messages from real Mobile Phones, fix this and it's a 5/5!
Kkriss132 on Sep 27, 2010 for version 1.0.135
share · comment
hmm
i read on your website that if u send someone a text they get charged for it. is this true because i have sent afew text messages not knowing this
123434231sdfgj on Sep 27, 2010 for version 1.0.135
share · comment
Awesome app
I love this app its soo awesome thank you so much for this heywire is the best its completely free !!keep it up guys great app thanks again
Jaimilee03 on Sep 26, 2010 for version 1.0.135
share · comment
Not working to all mobilea
I'm in Australia and i can't send or receive a text. I tries with my Three and Virgin phones
Daniu223 on Sep 25, 2010 for version 1.0.135
share · comment