Home

Hearts+ Bad Reviews Page 4

Add reviewHearts+ Good reviewsHearts+ Bad reviewsHearts+ Bad Reviews Page 4 RSS feed
Hearts+ has 333 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Crashes online
Crashes me out after online rounds randomly
Coolman012312 on May 30, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
App is simply broken with no help
This game is close to a good game. It actually plays the game of Spades well. However if you want to ACTUALLY play with people then avoid this game at all costs. It does nothing but crash every time I try to play with other humans. It's extraordinarily frustrating because it usually waits until I'm about 2/3 thru the game to crash. I tried emailing the company for support, and to alert them of the issue and I have never received a response. Basically the app is broken. Very very broken.
Emtkjd on May 29, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
Annoying Ads
Enjoy the game; but it is so annoying that an ad pops up before every hand and it is difficult to select the Close button on most of them. The Game of Wars ad Close button does not work now, making it impossible to get back to the game. Very disappointing.
Angel Lover1 on May 24, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
Better
Get black screen every so often. Better not connected to wifi. STILL difficult to win.
carrie640 on May 24, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
Frustration!
Two complaints: annoying ads that keep popping up and the game is hard to win. Deleted it today.
Malida789 on May 23, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
Help
Playing game just fine then knocks you off non stop. Would be great game but this. See if you can fix this my internet connections are great so it's not me. Will change star rating when this corrected
Adnilwalker on May 20, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
Do not get this!
The stupid ads will not close and you have to close out of the game to get rid of it, but when you resume play they appear again after each hand. It is a pain to have to keep opening and closing your game. I'm going to go find a different app.
Jeepkats on May 19, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
Freezes Up
Love the game except that it freezes up every time I shoot the moon without the jack of diamonds (minus 10 points) and choose subtract points.
Larry Red Shirt on May 19, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
Freezes
App freezes, then people kick you out of multiplayer games. Also, people are nasty in these games.
Sussist on May 15, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
Hearts free card game
Ever since I installed the latest update, my screen goes black when I try to access it.
Popeye628 on May 14, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment