Home

Hearts+ Bad Reviews

Add reviewHearts+ Good reviewsHearts+ Bad reviewsHearts+ Bad Reviews RSS feed
Hearts+ has 333 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
A Star Software cheats
Apparently this company can't figure out how to develop a game that doesn't cheat. I've had this problem on all their card games. And as stated in multiple reviews, the ads are unbelievable!
AngZoo116 on Aug 24, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
Good game but unreliable on iPhone
I have played both the iPad and iPhone versions of this game. While the iPad version works well, the iPhone version crashes frequently.
Mondevoyageur on Aug 24, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
Constant problems...
It seems that almost every game I play, I or another play gets dropped for malfunction; e.g., 3rd hand started and I had no card with which to process so I was booted. I've alerted the owners on multiple occasions; apparently, my complaint falls on deaf ears as no improvements realized. They are also quite cavalier toward offensive players, which I also reported. No action there either.
layladog55 on Aug 21, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
Flaw
There Se times when opponents do not follow suit when hearts are lead
Cnichols431800 on Aug 17, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
Ads
Free Version: Hated having ads pop up after every hand. Crashed/closed after about 6 hands every time I played. Would have to reopen the game to continue the game.
P@ppy on Aug 14, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
Frustrating
I downloaded this app because I really like the game of hearts. After winning many initial games, the app kept pushing for an upgrade and the ads got more annoying. However the most annoying thing was the computer started giving me outrageous scenarios that I would lose 99% of the time. My only conclusion is that it is set up to only play fair if you upgrade. Without the upgrade it will drive you crazy because you will not be able to play a fair game of hearts against the three computer players.
Upgrade or lose on Aug 10, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
Ok
Not a good app for single player, does not play cards that a human would do, developers stated " go online and play against others" Seriously, it is just a game to past time on an airline flight or somewhere you don't have Internet access.
Question it? on Aug 10, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
Multi-Player Doesn't Work
Great game but multi-player doesn't work. My game center friends have the game but do not show up in the app. Pls fix.
tigersfan12 on Aug 8, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
Worthless
I was playing spades to get the Queen to come out and one player kept playing Hearts. When I ran out of spades and led a heart this same player played the Queen of spades. They don't even bother to conceal the cheating. DELETED!
Captcall on Aug 2, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment
WHAT!?
All I have said since I started playing on this app is WHAT!? The computer(s) cheat. I have been playing Hearts for years. I haven't won one game at all. I was in the lead once and the next five hands 20+ points added to my score and I couldn't catch up.. Ever. I understand if it was on hard or maybe medium, but on easy? No way. This happens every single game. Not dealing with this honkey tonk horse poop anymore. Goodbye app. Not worth it.
FlustereDx100 on Jul 31, 2015 for version 2.8.2
share · comment