Home

Hearts+ Game Reviews Page 195

Add reviewHearts+ Good reviewsHearts+ Bad reviewsHearts+ Game Reviews Page 195 RSS feed
Hearts+ has 1950 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Hearts
It was a great game until I upgraded my iPad and now it keeps crashing.... Too bad, I have uninstalled and reinstalled and it still keeps crashing, think it is time for the gamete be up graded
Sandy Zee on Apr 6, 2011 for version 1.4
share · comment
Nice
Nice interface and quite challenging. Multi-players and game center comparison with other players would make it a 5 stars.
Reviewer109 on Mar 30, 2011 for version 1.4
share · comment
Stability issues
Seems to crash quite often making it hard to play a complete game, other then that great game!!
Krazykuch on Mar 28, 2011 for version 1.4
share · comment
Very challenging
Finally a Game of hearts with some strong opponents!
wjrmrc on Mar 19, 2011 for version 1.4
share · comment
Love it!
Its a great, fast-paced game that requires you to think on your toes! A great add-on would be if one could play against people they know, rather than the computer.
FriskyB1 on Mar 17, 2011 for version 1.4
share · comment
AI lacking
I have tried about six different Hearts apps recently and this one is middle of the road. Statistically, you will receive terrible cards far more often than you should (I was traded the A, K, Q of spades about 10 hands in a row). It seems like the other three players are after the human and never each other. nicest look of any of the Hearts apps I have tried though.
kannuk on Mar 14, 2011 for version 1.4
share · comment
Review
Not a bad App...a bit unstable at times.
>:> on Jan 11, 2011 for version 1.1
share · comment
it's cool
3D is a good idea I like it
Deno sultan on Jan 11, 2011 for version 1.1
share · comment
The best fun, well designed Hearts App out there
Hearts 3D is the best Hearts game App Out there
tigerKraw on Dec 30, 2010 for version 1.1
share · comment
I like it
It's a good electronic version of hearts, good time waster!
Lillemiss on Dec 25, 2010 for version 1.1
share · comment