Home

HauteLook Bad Reviews Page 4

Add reviewHauteLook Good reviewsHauteLook Bad reviewsHauteLook Bad Reviews Page 4 RSS feed
HauteLook has 275 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Don't do it
Terrible experience all around!
Ladydre3000 on May 5, 2015 for version 3.2.5
share · comment
The app takes forever to load
I have the app in my new iphone 6+ and I hardly use it anymore because it takes so long for the images to load on my screen which makes shopping with the app very frustrating. I now only use the website because the app is useless.
Iva30 on May 5, 2015 for version 3.2.5
share · comment
Shipping too pricey­čśĆ
I would shop here more if the shipping costs weren't so high.
Dee13333 on May 3, 2015 for version 3.2.5
share · comment
Needs work!
Still waiting on my two separate orders a month later!
KimberlyMarie34 on May 3, 2015 for version 3.2.5
share · comment
Buyer Beware
Hautelook was great when it started. Shipping and QA at warehouse went down the tubes and fast! Several incidences of ordering 1 item receiving completely different item. Very apologetic customer service agents but after 12 "I'm so very sorry about that" I swore off Hautelook? But alas, I just placed another order 3 minutes ago. The site is crack cocaine addictive.
Hooked nonetheless on Apr 29, 2015 for version 3.2.5
share · comment
Pros and Cons
Pros: great clothes, great prices, very user friendly. Cons: Shipping costs are high, especially for shipping USPS. The orders take weeks to even be approved and then from there take even longer to ship. Expect a purchase to take at least a month to even arrive to your house. They only give you 15 minutes for the item to remain in your shopping cart so you have to scan the entire site for any items you would like to purchase in under that time or your cart empties and you have to start all over again. A lot of times, an item I've fully purchased, I'm talking receipt and everything, have been removed (but still refunded) because they've sold to too many people and can't fulfill the demand. Always look up these items on Amazon for personal reviews because they don't allow their customers to make reviews on the items so if a brands sizes run small you won't have any idea until they arrive (a month later).
Livexstatic on Apr 28, 2015 for version 3.2.5
share · comment
Fun app, dubious Quality
Haute Look is a great website, and should be a simple user-friendly app. However, it consistently crashes or freezes, I can't add things to my shopping cart, etc. It very frequently is more frustrating than it should be. Please work on an app that doesn't crash, and provides a consistent and quality interface.
Miami Lakes, FL on Apr 27, 2015 for version 3.2.5
share · comment
Zero stars if I could
DO NOT ORDER FROM HAUTELOOK. I ordered a pair of daphne sandals in March and after several phone calls asking why my order is taking so long to ship (over 4 weeks) the company promised over and over again that they are shipping soon. Then I get an email telling me that they over-calculated their inventory and will not be sending me the sandals because they don't have any left. What a joke. Save yourself the trouble and disappointment
Cchhrriissttiieeeeeee on Apr 23, 2015 for version 3.2.5
share · comment
Constant errors
SO buggy! Constant errors where my shopping bag won't load & all of my items suddenly disappear, and then gives me "Server Error" notification every time I try to purchase seething & will not add any items to my to cart
....JP.... on Apr 21, 2015 for version 3.2.5
share · comment
Does not load
I would say I love this app, but VERY often, the teams do not load. You can reset it, delete and reload it, change from wifi to LTE and it does not help.
Kcddddddti on Apr 17, 2015 for version 3.2.5
share · comment