Home

HauteLook: Mom of 2 Review

Add reviewHauteLook: Mom of 2 Good reviewsHauteLook: Mom of 2 Bad reviewsHauteLook: Mom of 2 Review RSS feed
HauteLook has 2385 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Mom of 2
Awesome app!
Jakob and Elahna's mom on Oct 21, 2013 for HauteLook
share · comment
Shipping problem?
Amazing discounts on name-brand items! My only complaint, which I'm saddened to say, is that I made my first order on 10/2/13 and when I checked the tracking feature today (10/21/13) it said that the package still hasn't even been processed... By now I'd at least think they'd have the package at the post office or shipped for that matter. A little disappointing for such a great app.
lakenalexis on Oct 21, 2013 for HauteLook
share · comment
Makes my life easier
Using the app makes my life easier when I can quickly review the sale items and pick up items and gifts.
Stowebum usa on Oct 21, 2013 for HauteLook
share · comment
Awesome App!
Love how everything is displayed and cheaper than in other similar sites!!!
Adriana1410 on Oct 21, 2013 for HauteLook
share · comment
Love it-love-it-LOVE IT!!
Love this app!! And the website. Good bargains, lots of shopping "fun" every day.
BetsyH52 on Oct 21, 2013 for HauteLook
share · comment
Hautelook
BY FAR the best retail app! Fantastic customer service, great prices, great quality products. The only bummer is sometimes there is a wait due to shipping coming directly from a vendor, so be sure to check the estimated delivery date if you're buying for a present. Otherwise so addicted! Love love love!
Facebook February 2013 on Oct 21, 2013 for HauteLook
share · comment