Home

Hangtime App Reviews

Add reviewHangtime Good reviewsHangtime Bad reviewsHangtime App Reviews RSS feed
Hangtime has 890 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Amazing
You can connected with all your friends and know what is the best party in your zone
Ariannamn on Jul 20, 2015 for version 8.0.5
share · comment
Great cannot complain
satisfied with app
LikeNikeMike on Jul 14, 2015 for version 8.0.5
share · comment
Add a friend confusing
I'm so excited at the potential, but... I've tried to Invite several Friends and the are all confused by the process. I won't go into depth here but essentially the link that is sent sends the friend to a website that then sends them to the App Store and then when they install it doesn't take them to the Event! Frustrating!
Constantandtrue on May 31, 2015 for version 8.0.5
share · comment
Why do you need my phone number?
Nice try, deleted app within 5 minutes.
Antenna Tree on May 2, 2015 for version 8.0.5
share · comment
Create a social life
B4 I thought my home town was just some run down neighborhood where everyone stays at home and keeps to them selves cause there's nothing to do nor no where to go. With this app, I've learned that there are options out there and you can be sure that I'm gonna take 'em.
Itsme543 on Apr 17, 2015 for version 8.0.5
share · comment
Hang time up coming local events
Tomas Enrique Sanchez Sanchez gives 5 stars for the excellent service. I recommend this for my friends and ,those that love to assist to different events ,too. I love to read the messages from my iPhone 6 , and my friends love to recommend me to some of their favorite events. More or less , I love the same interests . My best friends love to attend and share their favorite events , and invite others to see events, too. I try to attend to concerts, I love to see Puertorriquen Actors ,(actress) with their best performance and acting as my favorite goal to promote their experiences while they Act , dance and performance . I love comedy, drama and thrill climac , too.
Tomáseqsanchez on Apr 5, 2015 for version 8.0.5
share · comment
Doesn't work
Won't connect to facebook. When I click to use the app without facebook an error keeps popping up. There is no way to get into the app.
heather175 on Mar 31, 2015 for version 8.0.5
share · comment
Better design, more intimate events
I think this app would do better as a peer 2 peer hangout app and with better design could flourish.
Patdqwerty on Jan 26, 2015 for version 8.0.4
share · comment
Hang time up coming local events
Tomas Enrique Sanchez Sanchez gives 5 stars for the excellent service. I recommend this for my friends and those that love to assist to different events too.
Tomáseqsanchez on Jan 22, 2015 for version 8.0.4
share · comment
#1
I like this app its very good
Lopezdavid on Jan 18, 2015 for version 8.0.4
share · comment