Home

GUN CLUB 2 Bad Reviews

Add reviewGUN CLUB 2 Good reviewsGUN CLUB 2 Bad reviewsGUN CLUB 2 Bad Reviews RSS feed
GUN CLUB 2 has 427 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Keeps crashing 👎
It is a great app I really liked it when I first got it but it keeps crashing
Kick man2 on Aug 24, 2015 for version 4.6.3
share · comment
Needs Updating from Jordan Mathew Collier 1/5 star rating
Please update the game because it is glitching me out of the app and I am not lying it really needs to be updating I have not been having a problem until now it not working and I have reinstalling but it still didn't work it kept glitch me out I tried everything but it still doesn't work pleas update Aug, 4th , 2015 if u don't I will never get binary mill games ever again and hear from ever again so you better update it.
Rturd on Aug 4, 2015 for version 4.6.3
share · comment
Can't download
I downloaded the game once but stoped using it so I deleted it to download the third one. Now I can't download it say I don't have enough space. Even though I do.
Lucario513 on Jun 21, 2015 for version 4.6.3
share · comment
Game improvements
If you make it so that way the gun flash makes your camera flash with it just like the newer apps I will give it 5 stars but until then 3
vjwilmoth on May 3, 2015 for version 4.6.3
share · comment
Back button
It is a fun app, but the back button doesn't work so you have to close the entire app and reopen it again every time you want to exit the gun simulation and play with another gun. It is a huge pain. And when are we going to get the next update? I paid good money for all the gun packs.
Grschjuu on Mar 28, 2015 for version 4.6.3
share · comment
I think they stopped the progress on the app
I love the game and it is really fun to play but the coming soon is a lie. It has been over a year and no progress on it I'm a little disappointed because I really want to see what the next one will be.
CHA$E 1965 on Feb 21, 2015 for version 4.6.3
share · comment
Annoying
Don't work on iPhone 6
Mlp r34 xxx on Feb 1, 2015 for version 4.6.3
share · comment
Attention to detail
Wrong terminology. It's a magazine not a clip. So many inaccuracies with the guns. The M-16A1's selector switch says auto and fire. Really? 3 stars for effort.
PO3 ... on Jan 11, 2015 for version 4.6.3
share · comment
Absolutely ludicrous
I'm a fan of the app but I've been more and more irritated at the creators. It's been so long since the last update (new weapons) that I can't even remember. Plus the "latest" weapon pack was terrible. The animations were God awful, the sounds were generic/reused. I expected more. But my expectations for this app are dwindling. Get it together.
Grigglesmytiggles on Jan 5, 2015 for version 4.6.3
share · comment
Fun but can't download
I played this before and it really fun, but one thing i didnt understand is that to download the app it says you need 386MB i think... But i had 1.3GB but i cant download it. Then i remembered that it takes up 1.4GB Why not just say it needs 1.4GB instead of trolling me and saying it needs 386MB.
Blackout246 on Jan 4, 2015 for version 4.6.3
share · comment