Home

GreenCharge: Aug. 22, 2012 update - not good! Review

Add reviewGreenCharge: Aug. 22, 2012 update - not good! Good reviewsGreenCharge: Aug. 22, 2012 update - not good! Bad reviewsGreenCharge: Aug. 22, 2012 update - not good! Review RSS feed
GreenCharge has 45 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Aug. 22, 2012 update - not good!
Where did my gas savings screen go? Now you can't adjust how often to get an update. So it updates every few minutes causing me to get an email / text from car wings every few minutes. New features added, able to start climate control and charging from app now. But too many other useful tools taken away. No need for this app as it does exactly what car wings app does with nothing extra now. Very disappointed.
Michelle1707 on Aug 23, 2012 for GreenCharge
share · comment
Every upgrade gets better
This was very good, then not so much, now excellent. The developers are clearly on it, this has become one of my favorite apps. I use chevys on star app for specifics for my volt, but this is perfect simplicity, does just what is needed.
Yeanla on Aug 22, 2012 for GreenCharge
share · comment
Great app!
Can't believe others are leaving 1-star reviews! Just because your car doesn't have the necessary technology to communicate with GreenCharge doesn't mean you have to take it out on the developer. If you have a compatible car, check out this app, it's very useful.
Lifelong EV Driver on Jul 22, 2012 for GreenCharge
share · comment
Works
Does exactly what it says it will do!
Deanzsyclone on Jun 30, 2012 for GreenCharge
share · comment
Other vehicles
I would like to make five star but there is no option for the Mitsubishi electric car that I own. Please add the MiEV
Jolon Timms on Apr 29, 2012 for GreenCharge
share · comment
Addicted to %SOC on Icon
This is a great app. I love, no I am addicted to, checking my State of Charge (SOC) from the home screen. This feature makes me happy! I also like seeing quickly if my Leaf is charging or not. This has saved me a couple of times.
EV Nut on Apr 24, 2012 for GreenCharge
share · comment