Home

GPS Location: Way Off... Purchased 05.06.2013 Review

Add reviewGPS Location: Way Off... Purchased  05.06.2013 Good reviewsGPS Location: Way Off... Purchased  05.06.2013 Bad reviewsGPS Location: Way Off... Purchased  05.06.2013 Review RSS feed
GPS Location has 109 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Way Off... Purchased 05.06.2013
Used all 4 given locations on Google Maps ( most used by people with smart phones ) and was off by better than 80 feet. Trying to use this for my company when making QR codes for clients advertising. Not good sending customers to my clients competitors !
yo GIG on May 6, 2013 for GPS Location
share · comment
Great App!
Does everything I need, and easy to use.
OCDstraight on Apr 19, 2013 for GPS Location
share · comment
Happy
This is great. !!!!! Would pay more than i did
Mh tried on Apr 7, 2013 for GPS Location
share · comment
Useful app
Awesome app love it !!!!!!!!
Billdozer123 on Mar 28, 2013 for GPS Location
share · comment
Awesome
I am a firefighter. Had to land a medical health helicopter for a car wreck. Our $500 GPS would not work. I was able to download the app and load it just before the bird came in. It gave me a very good location that the pilot could understand. This phone and this app saved two lives that day.
Devildo25070 on Mar 27, 2013 for GPS Location
share · comment
GPS Location - For iPad
This has been a favorite app for my iPhone, and now it has been made compatible with iPad. You can find GPS coordinates anywhere with a crosshair on an excellent map, which means that you don't need to be at that location. It's easy to copy coordinates to other mapping apps, email, save your maps (with coordinates) as a photo, etc. If you're on the move, a blue GPS tracks your progress on the map. The iPad display will also rotate if turned upside down. EXCELLENT App -- Sharp map, fast & accurate!
Hankvpp on Jan 7, 2013 for GPS Location
share · comment