Home

Gingerbread Run Bad Reviews

Add reviewGingerbread Run Good reviewsGingerbread Run Bad reviewsGingerbread Run Bad Reviews RSS feed
Gingerbread Run has 527 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Take this off the App Store
I would rate this game with zero stars . You expect a "fun little game" BUT NO😑 yes this game is a little fun WHEN IT WORKS this game often take at least 5 minutes to load and always brings me back to the home screen I just mad I'm deleting it and I'm going to tell everyone I know how crappy it is!!!!! Grrrr
Waffleconebella on Feb 1, 2015 for version 1.0
share · comment
Bad bad bad!!!!😑😑😀
When I looked at the pics to this game I thought it would be good... but when I actually got it, it stunk. I started playing and the graphics were terrible. I tried to jump but instead fell into the water. Don't waste your time getting this game because it's bad.
Layhorse2004 on Dec 14, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
Okay
This is an ok game, but the graphics aren't the best and it's basically like temple run
māńgΓΈtāńgΓΈ13 on Nov 28, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
Don't get it it's stupid
Ok, so I thought it would be really cute, but it won't even let me turn or jump! Please take my word. I thought most reviews would be wrong and I would love this game and it would be my favorite, but it turns out they were all true. It loads for me, but I wish it didn't. After I finish this review I am deleting this stupid game. Plus, it's just a copy of temple run!!!!!!!! Don't get it please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž
Mehihelloppl on Oct 8, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
Not happy
I thought the game looked really fun but it will not load right on my iPod I do not like that. 😠😠😠😠. I am really sad I can not use the app. 😒😒😒😒😒😒do not download it it will wast your space and time I do not recommend it. It is a really dum and silly game.
Janey bean on Aug 19, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
This is the worst game ever😠
As soon when I get the freaken game I go to play it it takes like 8 seconds than it brings me back to to my home screen then I try 4 times after that it still does that this game is a peace of CRAP😑
BabaHannah on Aug 5, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
Horrible
I can't even play the game! It always crashes on me😑😑😑😑
Cole Fountain on Jul 22, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
Worst game ever!
When I was trying to play it kicked me off to the home page!!! NO STARS!!!
Mel Monkey on Jun 9, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
Sucky
This game is ridiculous when ever click on it it closes!It is so stupid.This game doesn't even deserve 1 star.sorry to burst your bubble to the people that love this game but I have a reason to hate this game.And no people i never even played it because I did not get to.Don't download this game!You have been warned!!!!!!!!!!
Miachicka on May 31, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
:( 0 star
DON'T GET!!!!!!!! Hate it!!!!!!!!!! 0 star this is coming form a 3rd garde
Tddgytfbrehg he on May 28, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment