Home

Gingerbread Run Game Reviews

Add reviewGingerbread Run Good reviewsGingerbread Run Bad reviewsGingerbread Run Game Reviews RSS feed
Gingerbread Run has 567 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great and cute
This game also made a crash and put me on my home screen as well, but it is very creative so people remember...DONT JUGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER!!!!!!!!
Lievmar on Aug 6, 2015 for version 1.0
share · comment
Take this off the App Store
I would rate this game with zero stars . You expect a "fun little game" BUT NO😑 yes this game is a little fun WHEN IT WORKS this game often take at least 5 minutes to load and always brings me back to the home screen I just mad I'm deleting it and I'm going to tell everyone I know how crappy it is!!!!! Grrrr
Waffleconebella on Feb 1, 2015 for version 1.0
share · comment
Bethany Paige 9
I love it and it doesn't take a while at all at all to load but I think it's awesome
Bethany Paige 9 on Jan 18, 2015 for version 1.0
share · comment
Ginger
This game is so fun. If you like this game then try temple run! 1-5 stars I give it a 4 1/2
Jaqi3323 on Dec 14, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
Bad bad bad!!!!😑😑😀
When I looked at the pics to this game I thought it would be good... but when I actually got it, it stunk. I started playing and the graphics were terrible. I tried to jump but instead fell into the water. Don't waste your time getting this game because it's bad.
Layhorse2004 on Dec 14, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
What is wrong with you guys
Don't know what is wrong with you guys this game is awesome it is so cute 😢
Jomama5 on Nov 28, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
Okay
This is an ok game, but the graphics aren't the best and it's basically like temple run
māńgΓΈtāńgΓΈ13 on Nov 28, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
Don't get it it's stupid
Ok, so I thought it would be really cute, but it won't even let me turn or jump! Please take my word. I thought most reviews would be wrong and I would love this game and it would be my favorite, but it turns out they were all true. It loads for me, but I wish it didn't. After I finish this review I am deleting this stupid game. Plus, it's just a copy of temple run!!!!!!!! Don't get it please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž
Mehihelloppl on Oct 8, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
Not happy
I thought the game looked really fun but it will not load right on my iPod I do not like that. 😠😠😠😠. I am really sad I can not use the app. 😒😒😒😒😒😒do not download it it will wast your space and time I do not recommend it. It is a really dum and silly game.
Janey bean on Aug 19, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment
This is the worst game ever😠
As soon when I get the freaken game I go to play it it takes like 8 seconds than it brings me back to to my home screen then I try 4 times after that it still does that this game is a peace of CRAP😑
BabaHannah on Aug 5, 2014 for version 1.0
share · comment