Home

Gems Cheats Game Reviews

Add reviewGems Cheats Good reviewsGems Cheats Bad reviewsGems Cheats Game Reviews RSS feed
Gems Cheats has 8 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Gems Cheats
I just wasted .99 cents. This app doesn't work. All I get is detected error. I took the screen shot, then loaded not the app. It doesn't show any moves. Just says detected error. Please fix. I would give it 0 stars if I could.
Judy AG on Mar 21, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment
Crap do not buy
Do not get
Blindbat40206 on Jan 28, 2013 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
Waste of my money!
I really want my money back!
kisha kish on Jan 5, 2013 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
I want my money back
Waste of time and $$
kmmichal2 on Dec 8, 2012 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
Can't get this app to work.
What a waste of money. This app needs access to your photos but for some reason the access has been blocked. I've gone through all the settings and there is no place to grant it access. There is also no help function so you can't email for assistance. So I now have a paid app I can't use!
The housemate on Nov 10, 2012 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
Horrible
Don't bother...
Akgirl74 on Nov 8, 2012 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
Not happy
This app is a wast of time and money. It does not work well. You are better off just playing the game and taking your chances.
Asenib on Oct 28, 2012 for version 1.0.2
share · comment
Works as advertised
Works great for scoring the most points near the end of a game, when you need to score as many points as you can.
Ballonist on Sep 24, 2012 for version 1.0
share · comment