Home

GameStop Good Reviews

Add reviewGameStop Good reviewsGameStop Bad reviewsGameStop Good Reviews RSS feed
GameStop has 594 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Awesome
Very very useful/helpful
J3R1C0-_ on Aug 22, 2015 for version 3.3.6
share · comment
Fix please
I cannot put items on hold unless I got to regular website.
ZodiacPrince on Aug 20, 2015 for version 3.3.6
share · comment
Compatibility
This app has become very useful to me in various ways, and I appreciate having it. But I've had one issue with it. I have been using he app on an iPad, so I have had to deal with the downsized display that was designed to be used on an iPhone, as well as everything being pixelated. It would be much appreciated if you would consider adding compatibility to iPads. Thanks!
Hoohawm on Aug 16, 2015 for version 3.3.6
share · comment
Great for cracked accounts
Thanks for being idiots GameStop
1337 hacker lsx on Aug 16, 2015 for version 3.3.6
share · comment
Great
This app is very good! It is handy for every time I want to find if a store has a game or to find the special offers or even find how much they'll give me in trade credit!The only bad thing about the app is the preorders... People who give it one star just for that makes me mad! All in all great app but fix preorders and it will be 5 out of 5 stars.
Jack g danger on Aug 10, 2015 for version 3.3.6
share · comment
Finally support for Passbook!
App is awesome! Has everything I want & now my rewards card is in passbook. Thank you‼️ ------------------- Original Review: ✯✯ (2 stars) No one wants to take the time to look for, then open an app to get their rewards card.
Xuriks on Aug 9, 2015 for version 3.3.6
share · comment
Good app
So far so good, it is a very handy app. But It lacks sorting abilities in 'My Game Library' like by name, developers, genre, date, etc. Keep it up. Thanks, Ben Nguyen
Benjiii Nguyen on Aug 5, 2015 for version 3.3.6
share · comment
Awesome!
The current update seems very stable and I'm quite impressed with Trade Center. No more calling a store to nag associates about trade values!!
JayRoddi on Aug 5, 2015 for version 3.3.6
share · comment
GameStop app
Good app.
GC2333 on Aug 2, 2015 for version 3.3.5
share · comment
Gets the basic job done
I'm not looking for this app to do everything, if I wanted that I could just go the browser version or call my local store. For an app it gets all the basic jobs and important details done.
Gengar814 on Jul 28, 2015 for version 3.3.5
share · comment