Home

Fuel Monitor Bad Reviews

Add reviewFuel Monitor Good reviewsFuel Monitor Bad reviewsFuel Monitor Bad Reviews RSS feed
Fuel Monitor has 75 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Crashes
This app is great but crashes every time when I want to see my saved trips or my journey. And also it doesn't save any my trips.
Rivernina on Aug 16, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
Informational is All
Use as a reference, I guess. "My Journey" option crashes the app every time you try to use it, so there's no tracking available. Pretty disappointed.
Neifofnwhsjdjdo on Aug 10, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
Love this App!!! But it always seems to crash when....
It always crashes when I click on the "My Journeys" tab... If this and I will add 4 stars to make it 5/5!
Legalus399 on Jul 31, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
It crushes often
I was thinking this app will help me to watch my trip. I saved my trips; but I cannot access them afterwards. The app crashes every time I want to look at my trips. iPhone 6
Marmulka on Jul 10, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
Has Potential
This app crashes after every time I save a trip and whatever I want to look at the "My Journeys "cab. It has potential but I can't even see the data that I want to see. Hopefully it gets fixed soon.
Joshua & Colleen on Jul 8, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
Time to fix the crash ...
System asking me to rate this app, of course i will because it crashes and no longer able to retrieve my journey details, in other words, it's useless now ... Two stars (**) instead of one just because it WAS no doubt a good app ... Pls fix it before i can rate for more stars ...
Bunny_Markham on May 22, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
Useless if you have a New Car
Cannot add your car if it is a newer model than 2013! Good thing I did not pay for this app.
one-smart-cookie on Mar 15, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
An excellent tool for maximizing fuel efficiency
Overall I have been very pleased with this app. My one & only complaint though is that unless I manually start the app tracking my trip before I begin driving (each & every time I drive somewhere), despite having gone to settings & activated the feature which is supposed to do that, the app does not record any of the data (trip duration & distance, total elapses time, etc) that it is supposed to.
funkyE on Mar 6, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
Ok
The app keeps on crashing when I click on My Journeys Has a lot of features but I just don't use it that much.and there's no way they could be that accurate I have a fuel monitor in my car when you going uphill downhill changes a lot this app does not
SpongeBob75 on Feb 28, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
No longer works
This app used to be great but it no longer saves any trips or allows me to see past saved trips. I've tried to get support for over a month via there feedback. Still waiting for reply.
maudabc on Feb 25, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment