Home

Fuel Monitor App Reviews

Add reviewFuel Monitor Good reviewsFuel Monitor Bad reviewsFuel Monitor App Reviews RSS feed
Fuel Monitor has 199 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Crashes
This app is great but crashes every time when I want to see my saved trips or my journey. And also it doesn't save any my trips.
Rivernina on Aug 16, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
Informational is All
Use as a reference, I guess. "My Journey" option crashes the app every time you try to use it, so there's no tracking available. Pretty disappointed.
Neifofnwhsjdjdo on Aug 10, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
Great app
Would recommend
Daves Iphone 6 Plus on Jul 31, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
Love this App!!! But it always seems to crash when....
It always crashes when I click on the "My Journeys" tab... If this and I will add 4 stars to make it 5/5!
Legalus399 on Jul 31, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
Good
Could be better. Will not recall prior trips. Otherwise good app
Shirajames on Jul 23, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
It crushes often
I was thinking this app will help me to watch my trip. I saved my trips; but I cannot access them afterwards. The app crashes every time I want to look at my trips. iPhone 6
Marmulka on Jul 10, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
Has Potential
This app crashes after every time I save a trip and whatever I want to look at the "My Journeys "cab. It has potential but I can't even see the data that I want to see. Hopefully it gets fixed soon.
Joshua & Colleen on Jul 8, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
Great App!
Thanks for a well functional designed application!
Ckouchary on Jun 27, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
Awesome
This app is very cool. Really helps save gas
Stangin8193 on May 30, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment
Time to fix the crash ...
System asking me to rate this app, of course i will because it crashes and no longer able to retrieve my journey details, in other words, it's useless now ... Two stars (**) instead of one just because it WAS no doubt a good app ... Pls fix it before i can rate for more stars ...
Bunny_Markham on May 22, 2015 for version 2.0.0
share · comment