Home

Free Music Download Pro Bad Reviews

Add reviewFree Music Download Pro Good reviewsFree Music Download Pro Bad reviewsFree Music Download Pro Bad Reviews RSS feed
Free Music Download Pro has 188 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
👍👍👍👍
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Bosseded on Dec 19, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment
Please fix ASAP
Great app but it keeps crashing!!! Fix it now!!!
RipMJ4Eva on Dec 19, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment
Why else would I buy
Doesn't add these songs to iTunes library
Cr1msun on Dec 19, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment
Good App
good app
Big fan of tapped out on Dec 19, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment
Stop asking to review
I actually love the app. Completely five stars. Just don't ask me to rate 57420 times a day
DRICH_BRO on Dec 18, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment
Still ads
If i have paid for this app then why the hell am instill getting ad popus and trashy redirects to appstore... Even before searching for anything so dont try and blame the sites where i download mp3s.... Fix this asap... AND STOP ASKING ME TO REVIEW THIS JUNK EVERYTIME.... Heres ur 1 star review
Cnaccour on Dec 18, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment
Like it
I wish the browser has a download icon. It will make it easier. And to save browser on top instead of having to switch from browser to browser.
QueenBeauty on Dec 18, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment
Playlists
App won't save playlists
Rikie bobby on Dec 18, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment
Bad
Very very glitchy
1383964 on Dec 18, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment
Used to be no problems
This app would work very smooth all the time, I never had any problems with it, but then the other day I pressed pause from my lock screen and when I pressed play again it like started the song I was currently listening to over again but it also started playing the song I had last downloaded. And it does that all the time now and the only way I can continue playing the song I'm listening to without it starting over with the another song in the background is by having to unlock my phone and press play from the app, and it's beginning to become annoying. So if you fix that bug I'd rate it 5 stars but until then it'll stay at 3
Justin Bieber dress up on Dec 18, 2013 for version 1.4
share · comment