Home

Frametastic App Reviews Page 114

Add reviewFrametastic Good reviewsFrametastic Bad reviewsFrametastic App Reviews Page 114 RSS feed
Frametastic has 1138 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Nice
It's a great app! They should make an option of rotating a picture and have more frame colors. Otherwise I love it!
missclarita on Dec 14, 2011 for version 1.3.1
share · comment
Pailyn
Awesome app!!
pailyn on Dec 14, 2011 for version 1.3
share · comment
Very well done
This app is what I was looking for and for a free app it's very well done
M@$0uD on Dec 12, 2011 for version 1.3
share · comment
This is a great app..
The only thing is, it seems like no app allows you to fit your whole picture in the frame. You can zoom in, but you can't make this picture fit. Add that feature, and more frames, and this would be better than all of the rest.
Sbshaw on Dec 10, 2011 for version 1.3
share · comment
Hmm
A lot of my friends have this app so I decided to check it out. It is really good for framing more than one photo for instagram. I don't like how you have to pay .99 cents again to unlock further frames they should gave them unlocked already! Again an awesome app for instagram.
Theytoldmetoreviewthis on Oct 23, 2011 for version 1.21
share · comment
Awsome
Love this app you can create your pics even if you'd already worked on it with another app.Very friendly user ! love it
beemath on Aug 16, 2011 for version 1.2
share · comment
Great!
Just bought this app for my baby and I just love it! It's better than the other apps I've tried. What I love most about it is the ability to change the photo effects of every picture. The only thing missing is for me to write on the frame then it'd be a 5 star!
iKate1112 on Jul 14, 2011 for version 1.2
share · comment
Crashing
App keeps crashing on me before it even opens. I've been looking forward to trying it but it won't run for me. Fix please!
Cross21 on May 30, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment