Home

Followers for Instagram Bad Reviews

Add reviewFollowers for Instagram Good reviewsFollowers for Instagram Bad reviewsFollowers for Instagram Bad Reviews RSS feed
Followers for Instagram has 105 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Bugs
This app has so many bugs. It constantly tells me the same people followed and unfollowed me every time, even after I clear the list.
Unhappycustomer4849 on Mar 25, 2015 for version 2.2
share · comment
Hmm
Paid for this to delete ghost followers and all that but when I try to block or access a profile it tells me I don't have access to the profile when both me and that person are following each other
FDHFKFASDHFA;HA;WF on Jan 12, 2015 for version 2.2
share · comment
Secret Admirers is BS!! Don't buy!
This is a total false advertisement. It fornt tell you that those secret admires are from ppl that once commented or liked ur pic b4. Not from anonymous profiles. Dammit!!
Disla12 on May 28, 2014 for version 2.1.2
share · comment
Not worth the money
Giving this app one star for forcing users to give false ratings of five stars just to unlock certain abilities. Don't waste your money ladies and gentlemen.
Carta706 on May 22, 2014 for version 2.1.2
share · comment
they made me write a review
And I don't like when someone made me do thms
iPiti4ek on May 21, 2014 for version 2.1.2
share · comment
An ok app
This is app is ok would be nice to know who u never followed but still looks at your page.
Morena10 on May 17, 2014 for version 2.1.2
share · comment
BULL
I'm not rating 5 stars in order to view people's profiles are you crazy I just bought this app for what to get blackmailed its funny how everyone else hates it but yet gives it 5 stars
Kmind23 on May 12, 2014 for version 2.1.2
share · comment
Nice app
Good app although it gets glitchy occasionally but nonetheless perfect for finding out who those pesky fools are that unfollow you without notice.
London Charlie on May 12, 2014 for version 2.1.2
share · comment
Not great
Not worth the money
Bayley S. on May 11, 2014 for version 2.1.2
share · comment
Where is the clear bottom
Used to beach better. I have paid version. I want the clear button back. Fix it please. Used to love this app.
ET in Mia on May 10, 2014 for version 2.1.2
share · comment