Home

Facebook Bad Reviews

Add reviewFacebook Good reviewsFacebook Bad reviewsFacebook Bad Reviews RSS feed
Facebook has 2082 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Slow and glitchy
Every 2 weeks I look forward to writing another 1 star review for this bad app!! Slow and glitchy. A company facebook's size should have figured this out already!! Messenger is not acceptable as it steals you personal info off your phone. This app is not fully functional as it will not let you send messages.
Metgghu on Sep 12, 2015 for version 39.0
share · comment
Won't stop crashing!!! =( #frustrating
This past week my FB app keeps kicking me out EVERYTIME i log in and I don't understand why???I haven't even got any automatic updates that might fix the problem.I've deleted FB app and re uploaded and it still won't work.I NEED it up and running again as I have cosmetics advertisements to keep in circulation,not just wast my time posting stupid memes that make no sense.I have a business to run through FB and need my app access up and running ASAP please... Kind Regards, iPhone 4s user.
Natalie Petronovic on Sep 12, 2015 for version 39.0
share · comment
Tagging!!
All of a sudden I can't tag people in anything except myself!! Please fix its very annoying
Bubzjjjjj on Sep 12, 2015 for version 38.0
share · comment
Location services.
App has had my location services running in the background for ten minutes now. Guess I'm gonna have to turn them off, since I don't always exit out of everything the second I stop using it.
Tkdfemme on Sep 12, 2015 for version 39.0
share · comment
Come on Facebook....
I have been trying to post vacation photos on my iPhone for nearly an hour, every single time I try to put a caption on each picture, it shuts down the app and when I run it again, all my pictures are out of order and a jumbled mess of deleted captions and unorganized pictures, yes I know how to reorganize my pictures but that takes time and also causes the app to crash, I'm very frustrated with this, I didn't want to have to log in on my computer and put all my phone pictures on there, and then upload them from the computer but now I do, thanks. I wish you guys would make it just simpler, all these new features and fancy bologna is just a waste of time, yeah it's cool on paper but in practical applications it's a mess, I know how hard coding is so I give you a little slack, but you are a multi-billion dollar company, I'm a 17 year old, I shouldn't be telling you how to run your business
Bradical100 on Sep 12, 2015 for version 39.0
share · comment
Cindy- Alberta
Facebook- why don't you add the new features in updates in the update? I have started reading the reviews in regards to to the latest update, and after reading that there are lots of issues with the updates , I don't want to install the latest update. Maybe Facebook should fix the bugs before they release new updates!!!😡
T36 on Sep 12, 2015 for version 39.0
share · comment
Search, edit, scroll to find someone
I need to see ALL of my recents searches. I use search history and then edit to look up my clients when I don't remember their name. I need to easily access their accounts so I can continue to communicate with them. I can't simply type their name in if I can't remember what their name was. Please keep these searches under recent searches. I hate going to edit and then have to scroll so far down!!! Sooooo annoying! Thank you!
Kmynameiskristy on Sep 12, 2015 for version 39.0
share · comment
Videos won't play
Every video including low resolution videos load extremely slow... If not at all.
Abuvaveragjow on Sep 12, 2015 for version 39.0
share · comment
Facebook is not ok for me
I have tried various times to sign on to Facebook with my chosen password and you tell me there is someone else with my same name. I don't want to try to sign on again using the past four or six passwords so can I possibly be removed from Facebook and start over again. Thanks. J. Howell Please also note my Account is temporary locked and a many friends wants to get in touch with me.
parent and friend on Sep 12, 2015 for version 39.0
share · comment
Facebook Update
I can not get videos to post since this update. And all the other stuff people are complaining about is annoying too. Fix those as well.
Petitjeandesign on Sep 12, 2015 for version 39.0
share · comment