Home

Facebook: Won't Download Review

Add reviewFacebook: Won't Download Good reviewsFacebook: Won't Download Bad reviewsFacebook: Won't Download Review RSS feed
Facebook has 2814 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Won't Download
POS jammed up old app and will not download new app.
Gman1075 on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment
1 Thing
I don't understand where all the hate is coming from. I don't have that many problems with it. One that would make it way better is sideways txting.
z0mb13 HOARD on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment
Ehhhh! ._.
It's crashes alot yo!!
Brian Velez on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment
Pop ups
No stars! Not sure witch up date it was, but every time I go to a link and look through pics or what every I get stupid pop ups to download apps then get redirected to App Store!!!! Really pop ups on face book!! This is ridiculous!!!
Traveler1992 on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment
Crashing
Love Facebook but since the last update it crashes ALL the time and the ads are terrible. What's with this messenger page coming up first too. Ughh.that was 4/6/2013 it's now 4/9/2013 it's locked up 3 times in 15 minutes.lets see it's now 5/6/2013 and it's worse!!!!! It crashes all!!! And I mean all the time!!!!! 6/24/2013...still crashin. 11/13/13, love the fact it won't let me write a new review. I must not be the only ones. Lol, I'm in the a Review junkyard!!!!
Windarling on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment
Crashing. Fix it!!
It keeps crashing before even loading. Please fix this! Thanks
xLiLMissCx on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment