Home

Facebook: Crashing Review

Add reviewFacebook: Crashing Good reviewsFacebook: Crashing Bad reviewsFacebook: Crashing Review RSS feed
Facebook has 2814 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Crashing
Love Facebook but since the last update it crashes ALL the time and the ads are terrible. What's with this messenger page coming up first too. Ughh.that was 4/6/2013 it's now 4/9/2013 it's locked up 3 times in 15 minutes.lets see it's now 5/6/2013 and it's worse!!!!! It crashes all!!! And I mean all the time!!!!! 6/24/2013...still crashin. 11/13/13, love the fact it won't let me write a new review. I must not be the only ones. Lol, I'm in the a Review junkyard!!!!
Windarling on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment
Video playback is gone
Ever since the newest update my videos will not play and the one that did play did not have any sound. I will give it until the end of the week and if it is not fixed then I will use another FB app.
VanillaBreeze86 on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment
Really??
Fixed bugs??. Each version has been progressively worse than the last. Crashing freezing. Not loading .. SLOWWW
DanaaBANANA550 on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment
Capitalism requires competition
This app stinks it freezes constantly, half the time I can't select the things I want to select ( such as view more comments) and I can't manage my pages, likes or anything else at all.. I can't make interest groups, adjust how many of my friends updates I see etc.... Why is there only ONE Facebook app Apple? Do we not live in America?? Little friendly competition never hurt anyone!
Karen Rome on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment
Update still not working
The latest update to share posts is still not working! What's up with these fixes?
Geezy wheezy on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment
Up and running again
The previous update wouldn't install. That has been resolved and the app is working beautifully again. It's fast, easy to use, and full of features.
Snitgen on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment