Home

Epicurious Recipes & Shopping List Good Reviews

Add reviewEpicurious Recipes & Shopping List Good reviewsEpicurious Recipes & Shopping List Bad reviewsEpicurious Recipes & Shopping List Good Reviews RSS feed
Epicurious Recipes & Shopping List has 300 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
I love epicurious!
I don't need a shopping list I care about the recipes and they have never disappointed me. I found great recipes that are healthier and delicious!
Jilly26 on Jul 28, 2015 for version 4.6.1
share · comment
Great....except
This is my go to app for recipe look up's. My only complaint is, when I'm using a recipe on my iPad. When my iPad times out and shuts off, when I pull my iPad open again the app goes back to the home page. This is very frustrating, especially when one has dirty hands. Please fix this so that when you click the iPad/iPhone open again, it goes back to the recipe one is using.
T_byrd303 on Jul 25, 2015 for version 4.6.1
share · comment
Great app
But why can't I write a review from my phone's app? And why do the existing reviews not show the date written like on the site? Love Epicurious' recipes though!
Bobbo605 on Jul 14, 2015 for version 4.5.2
share · comment
Needs some work on shopping list otherwise aok
I like the app for lookup and info. The shopping list works 1/3 of the time. And i would pay to stop the popup ads which are annoying. But a good place for quick info
xanadu1215 on Jun 18, 2015 for version 4.5.2
share · comment
Good app, updating improved
This is a nice app and one I use a lot. It has suffered from lost recipes, often, during app updates but that seems to have been improved now. Still missing a lot of recipes I had previously saved. A better way to organize saved recipes in the recipe box would be a nice improvement. Otherwise it's one of the best recipe apps available. They've continued to make improvements and little add ins but a better way to categorize your saved recipe box is a big miss still.
Podrox111 on Jun 13, 2015 for version 4.5.2
share · comment
Useful!
I'm really pleased with this app. I love having access to the various recipes. I would love to have one addition: a place to make my own notes for recipes in my recipe box. I have to adapt some recipes for my picky kids and my quirky oven, and would love a place to note what worked and whay didn't!
Lorax1987 on Jun 5, 2015 for version 4.5.1
share · comment
Great app.
This my go-to app when I'm looking for a recipe.
Danhollywells on May 9, 2015 for version 4.5.1
share · comment
Smart Timer is Amazing
Now I never have to Google how long it takes to cook something. Use my recipe box all the time to find delicious recipes in the supermarket, too. Works great.
homecookr87 on Apr 24, 2015 for version 4.5.1
share · comment
Great!
Love love love. Great use of the Apple Watch.
Titletrack on Apr 23, 2015 for version 4.5.1
share · comment
Good App: Will Download again
It does what it says it does.
Recommender4U on Apr 22, 2015 for version 4.5
share · comment