Home

Epic Haiku Bad Reviews

Add reviewEpic Haiku Good reviewsEpic Haiku Bad reviewsEpic Haiku Bad Reviews RSS feed
Epic Haiku has 34 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Good for review
Good for reviewing charts. Wish the developer would allow you to put brief progress note on from phone app.
Kaby27 on Aug 10, 2015 for version 4.0
share · comment
Great for quick review of charts
This is a good companion app to look things up quickly, especially if you don't have immediate access to a workstation. I would like to see Touch ID integration for quicker login.
alexmyles on Jul 7, 2015 for version 4.0
share · comment
Better than nothing
Strangely poorly configurable (eg moving around the bottom icons) and not updated for the iPhone 6 plus. Seems like a strangely neglected piece of software. That said, it's nice enough to have. One request, can you just let me review the chart from the schedule view without opening the encounter?
554228 on Jun 9, 2015 for version 3.6.3
share · comment
Can't see schedule
I used to be able to see my patient schedule but now it is always empty. Not sure how to fix that.
Rmramsey on Feb 12, 2015 for version 3.5.3
share · comment
Almost there
As mobile device sizes get bigger this gets more useful. With implementation of touchID on the 6/6plus it'd actually be useful for quick labs meds etc. data entry of any significant amount will still be on a real keyboard though. By the time I type out my password, I often could have just used the computer in the patient room. Would get 4 stars with Touch ID and picture function fixed.
NewiPhone guy2011 on Oct 29, 2014 for version 3.3.3
share · comment
Unable to zoom on 3.3.3
Unable to zoom pictures. Please update!
Acheer4u on Sep 23, 2014 for version 3.3.3
share · comment
Needs improvement
The only thing this app is beneficial for is to view your schedule and to view lab results. There needs to be much more work done to improve its functionality. In particular, the inbox. The inbox should have the things we as clinicians use the most: results, pt advice requests, & phone calls. The results section was more beneficial prior to the most recent update because you could at least send a result note along with a lab result. But with the updated version, the only way you are able to manage labs and send results to patients are via mychart result release. To have this as the only option is totally impractical as about only 30% of patients are signed up for mychart. This app would be a total asset for clinicians if it were created with every day tasks of the clinician in mind.
CampbellPA-C on Sep 22, 2014 for version 3.3.3
share · comment
This app crashes and killed my patient
The haiku app is a great idea in theory for busy doctors like me. Unfortunately it crashed and cause me to miss an appointment with a critical heart patient Mr. Joseph Rouse. Unfortunately he expired and I had to apologize to Mr. Rouse's family. Needless to say I uninstalled haiku right away.
Dr. Ray Su Kim on Sep 2, 2014 for version 3.3.1
share · comment
Practical
A great way to access EPIC. Good interface and options to work on patient chart. Can check labs but not imaging studies. Can't put in orders. Crashes some times. A good app that can be made even better. Hoping to see more updates and stability.
Kmcdoc99 on May 21, 2014 for version 3.1.1
share · comment
No Notes
You can't see written notes with this app. Labs are listed in a gigantic scrolling list with no order
aas;dlkfj on Apr 18, 2014 for version 2.1.1
share · comment